LOMA logo

Meetings

Response to Coronavirus: We are monitoring the Coronavirus (COVID-19) to ensure the safety of our attendees, presenters, students, and our employees. Currently, all events and exams are scheduled to proceed as planned but we will post updates if and when the status of an event changes. We encourage you to become familiar with the World Health Organization’s suggested safety precautions. If you have any questions regarding your registration, please contact:

Event Registration
customer.service@limra.com
860-285-7789

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

It's Everybody's Business

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – Thursday, April 2, 2020
Portofino Bay Hotel at Universal, Orlando, FL

LIC COVID-19 Conference Calls

Sharing Challenges & Solutions (HR, Operations, Marketing, & Technology Committees)

Friday, April 3, 2020 – Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Online

Life Insurance Conference

Exceeding Expectations

Monday, April 20, 2020 – Wednesday, April 22, 2020
The Grand America Hotel, Salt Lake City, UT

Retirement Industry Conference

Leading Through Uncertainty

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – Friday, April 24, 2020
The Grand America Hotel, Salt Lake City, UT

LOMA Conferment Ceremony

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
The Grand America Hotel, Salt Lake City, UT

Virtual Insurance Immersion, April

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, April 27, 2020 – Thursday, April 30, 2020
Virtual Classroom

Programa de Inmersión en Seguros LOMA, Fasecolda - INS

Monday, May 11, 2020 – Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Sede Fasecolda - INS

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Annual Conference

From Vision to Realization: Game Changers in the New Decade

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Manulife, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Insurance — Powered by Emerging Trends and Technology

Sunday, May 31, 2020 – Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Atlantis, Paradise Island, Bahamas

LIC Final Expense Workshop

Managing Final Expense Profitability

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 – Thursday, June 11, 2020
Co-Hosted by Optimum Re, Dallas, TX

Supplemental Health, DI & LTC Conference

Crossing the Lines

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 – Friday, August 7, 2020
Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, DC

Latin American Conference – Insurance Days

Successful Innovations for Challenging Times

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 – Friday, September 11, 2020
Westin Lima Hotel & Convention Center, Lima, Peru

Virtual Immersion, September

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, September 21, 2020 – Thursday, September 24, 2020
Virtual Classroom

Insurance Immersion, October

Effective Instructor-Led Training

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 – Friday, October 9, 2020
Securian Financial, St. Paul, MN

LIC Preneed Forum

The Future of Preneed

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 – Thursday, November 19, 2020
Hosted by Troutman Sanders, Atlanta, GA

LOMA Society Events