LOMA logo

Meetings

Response to Coronavirus: We are monitoring the Coronavirus (COVID-19) to ensure the safety of our attendees, presenters, students, and our employees. Currently, all events and exams are scheduled to proceed as planned but we will post updates if and when the status of an event changes. We encourage you to become familiar with the World Health Organization’s suggested safety precautions. If you have any questions regarding your registration, please contact:

Event Registration
customer.service@limra.com
860-285-7789

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Caribbean Insurance Conference

This event has been postponed. Please check back for details.

Sunday, May 31, 2020 – Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Atlantis, Paradise Island, Bahamas

LIC Final Expense Workshop

Managing Final Expense Profitability (Co-Hosted by Optimum Life Reinsurance Company)

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 – Thursday, June 11, 2020
Videoconference

Insurance Basics: Life Insurance Products, June

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
1:00 - 3:00 PM EDT, Virtual Classroom

Supplemental Health, DI & LTC Virtual Conference

Crossing the Lines

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 – Friday, August 7, 2020
Going virtual! More info coming soon.

Virtual Immersion, September

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, September 21, 2020 – Thursday, September 24, 2020
Virtual Classroom

LIC Preneed Forum

The Future of Preneed

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 – Thursday, November 19, 2020
Hosted by Troutman Sanders, Atlanta, GA

Latin American Conference – Insurance Days

This event has been cancelled.

Monday, November 23, 2020 – Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Westin Lima Hotel & Convention Center, Lima, Peru

LOMA Society Events