LOMA logo
LIC-938

LIC Events

Response to Coronavirus: We are monitoring the Coronavirus (COVID-19) to ensure the safety of our attendees, presenters, students, and our employees. Please look up the event you are interested in to determine if it is being postponed. You are encouraged to check back here for updates and changes. We suggest you read the World Health Organization’s suggested safety precautions. If you have any questions regarding your registration, please contact:

Event Registration
customer.service@limra.com
860-285-7789

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC Final Expense Workshop

Managing Final Expense Profitability (Co-Hosted by Optimum Life Reinsurance Company)

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 – Thursday, June 11, 2020
Videoconference

LIC Marketing & Home Service Committee Meeting

A Network of Peers Sharing Practical Solutions

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 – Thursday, July 30, 2020
Hosted by RGI Data Assets, Atlanta, GA

LIC Summer CEO Forum

For Insurance Company CEOs/Presidents Only

Monday, August 24, 2020 – Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Hosted by Texas Service Life Insurance Company, Austin, TX

LIC Fall HR Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 – Thursday, October 1, 2020
Hosted by Equitable Life & Casualty, Salt Lake City, UT

LIC Fall Operations Committee Meeting

Monday, October 5, 2020 – Wednesday, October 7, 2020
San Antonio, TX

LIC Fall Technology & Project Management Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 – Friday, October 9, 2020
Hosted by GPM Life, San Antonio, TX

LIC Preneed Forum

The Future of Preneed

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 – Thursday, November 19, 2020
Hosted by Troutman Sanders, Atlanta, GA