LOMA logo

LIC Events

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC Supplemental Products Committee Meeting

Growing Your Business With Supplemental Products

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – Thursday, March 28, 2019
Hosted by Liberty Bankers Life, Dalllas, TX

LIC ERM Committee Meeting

Optimizing ERM for the Smaller Insurance Company

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – Thursday, May 16, 2019
Hosted by National Guardian Life, Madison, WI

LIC Investment and Capital Management Committee Meeting

Market Update and Open Discussion

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 – Thursday, June 6, 2019
Homesteaders Life, Des Moines, IA

LIC Final Expense Workshop

Cosponsored by Optimum Re

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – Thursday, June 13, 2019
Element Dallas Love Field

LIC Laws & Legislation Committee Q2 Teleconference

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
3:00-4:00 p.m. Eastern

LIC Marketing and Home Service Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 – Thursday, August 1, 2019
Hosted by Kemper, St. Louis, MO

LIC Laws & Legislation Committee Q3 Teleconference

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
3:00-4:00 p.m. Eastern

LIC CEO Forum—Summer

Monday, August 26, 2019 – Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Hosted by Armed Forces Benefit Association, Alexandria, VA

LIC Operations Committee Meeting

Operations Issues in Smaller Life Companies

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – Thursday, September 12, 2019
Hosted by American Enterprise Group, Des Moines, IA

LIC Human Resources Committee Meeting

HR Issues in Smaller Life Companies

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 – Thursday, October 3, 2019
Hosted by Baltimore Life, Owings Mills, MD

LIC Technology & Project Management Committee Meeting

Practical Solutions for IT and Project Management at Smaller Life Companies

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – Thursday, October 24, 2019
Hosted by Texas Service Life, Austin, TX

LIC Laws & Legislation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Thursday, November 7, 2019
Hosted by Locke Lord, Atlanta

LIC Preneed Forum

Succeeding in Today's Preneed Market

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – Thursday, November 21, 2019
Hosted by Locke Lord, Atlanta, GA