Return to Homepage

LIC Events

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC Marketing and Home Service Committee Meeting

Monday, August 13, 2018 – Thursday, August 16, 2018
Hosted by BAF Financial & Insurance (Bahamas) Limited, Nassau, Bahamas

LIC CEO Forum—Summer

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 – Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Hosted by American Memorial/Assurant, Rapid City, SD

LIC Investment Committee Q3 Conference Call

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 p.m. ET

LIC Operations Committee Meeting

Operations Issues in Smaller Life Companies

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 – Thursday, September 20, 2018
Hosted by Foresters Financial, Toronto, Ontario

LIC Preneed Insurers Dinner Meeting

For FAMIC Participating Companies

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Atlanta, 6-8 p.m. Eastern

LIC Preneed Forum

Give Your Preneed Business a Boost

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 – Thursday, September 27, 2018
Hosted by Troutman Sanders, Atlanta, GA

LIC Human Resources Committee Meeting

Tackling the Unique Challenges of Smaller Company HR

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 – Thursday, October 4, 2018
Hosted by Homesteaders Life, West Des Moines, IA

LIC Technology and Project Management Committee Meeting

Practical Solutions to Shared Challenges

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – Thursday, October 25, 2018
Hosted by RGA, Chesterfield, MO

LIC Laws and Legislation Q4 Committee Meeting

Hot Topics in Laws & Legislation

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 – Thursday, November 8, 2018
Hosted by Locke Lord, Atlanta, GA

LIC Investment Committee Meeting

Hosted by Catholic Order of Foresters

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 – Thursday, December 6, 2018
Naperville, IL

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – Friday, February 8, 2019
The Henderson Beach Resort, Destin, FL