LOMA logo

LIC Events

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC Human Resources Committee Meeting

HR Issues in Smaller Life Companies

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 – Thursday, October 3, 2019
Hosted by Baltimore Life, Owings Mills, MD

LIC Technology & Project Management Committee Meeting

Practical Solutions for IT and Project Management at Smaller Life Companies

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – Thursday, October 24, 2019
Hosted by Texas Service Life, Austin, TX

LIC Laws & Legislation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Thursday, November 7, 2019
Hosted by Locke Lord, Atlanta

LIC Preneed Forum

Succeeding in Today's Preneed Market

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Hosted by Troutman Sanders, Atlanta, GA

LIC Winter CEO Forum

For Insurance Company CEOs/Presidents Only

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 – Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, Arizona

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 – Friday, February 7, 2020
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, Arizona