LOMA logo

LIC Events

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC CEO Forum—Winter

For Insurance Company CEOs/Presidents Only

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 – Wednesday, February 6, 2019
The Henderson, Destin, Florida

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Focus on Communication

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – Friday, February 8, 2019
The Henderson Beach Resort, Destin, FL

LIC Annuity Committee Meeting

Trends & Innovations in Annuities

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 – Thursday, March 7, 2019
Hosted by Polish Falcons of America, Pittsburgh, PA

LIC Laws & Legislation Committee Q1 Teleconference

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
3:00-4:00 p.m. Eastern

LIC Supplemental Products Committee Meeting

Growing Your Business With Supplemental Products

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – Thursday, March 28, 2019
Hosted by Liberty Bankers Life, Dalllas, TX

LIC ERM Committee Meeting

Optimizing ERM for the Smaller Insurance Company

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – Thursday, May 16, 2019
Hosted by National Guardian Life, Madison, WI

LIC Final Expense Workshop

Cosponsored by Optimum Re

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – Thursday, June 13, 2019
Element Hotel Dallas Love Field, Dallas, TX

LIC Laws & Legislation Committee Q2 Teleconference

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
3:00-4:00 p.m. Eastern (tent.)

LIC Marketing Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 – Thursday, August 1, 2019
Hosted by Kemper, St. Louis, MO

LIC Laws & Legislation Committee Q3 Teleconference

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
3:00-4:00 p.m. Eastern (tent.)

LIC CEO Forum—Summer

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 – Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Hosted by Armed Forces Benefit Association, Alexandria, VA