LOMA logo

Conferences

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC Preneed Forum

Succeeding in Today's Preneed Market

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Hosted by Troutman Sanders, Atlanta, GA

LOMA Canada Internal Audit Annual Meeting

Audit Evolution in an Agile and Digital World

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Hosted by Manulife, Toronto, Ontario

LOMA Canada Claims Annual Meeting

Friday, November 22, 2019
Munich Re, 390 Bay Street, 27th Floor, Toronto, ON

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Digital Transformation

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 – Friday, February 7, 2020
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, Arizona

Customer Experience Conference

Excellence Personified

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Friday, March 27, 2020
InterContinental Hotel New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

It's Everybody's Business

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – Thursday, April 2, 2020
Portofino Bay Hotel at Universal, Orlando, FL

Life Insurance Conference

Exceeding Expectations

Monday, April 20, 2020 – Wednesday, April 22, 2020
The Grand America Hotel, Salt Lake City, UT

Retirement Industry Conference

Leading Through Uncertainty

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – Friday, April 24, 2020
The Grand America Hotel, Salt Lake City, UT

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Sunday, May 31, 2020 – Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Atlantis Hotel, Paradise Island, Bahamas

Supplemental Health, DI & LTC Conference

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 – Friday, August 7, 2020
Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, DC