LOMA logo

Conferences

LOMA is pleased to announce that we have moved our events to an interactive, virtual platform. Now, the excitement and momentum of our meetings are available in virtual formats, and the experience goes on even after the event with additional online access and resources.

We continue to keep our members, staff, and exhibitors health and safety front of mind. Please check back for updates to our programs as we look to deliver valuable information in this ever-changing, challenging environment—we look forward to meeting with you in person again, someday!

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Customer Experience Conference

Digital Engagement in the New Normal

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – Thursday, March 11, 2021
Virtual

Compliance & Financial Crimes Conference

The New Balancing Act

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 – Thursday, March 25, 2021
Virtual

Life Insurance Conference

Together Towards Tomorrow

Monday, April 12, 2021 – Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Virtual

Retirement Industry Conference

Building Bridges

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 – Thursday, May 13, 2021
Virtual

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Virtual Annual Conference

Pivot, Persevere, Prosper

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 – Thursday, May 20, 2021
Virtual Conference

LIC Final Expense Workshop

Managing Final Expense Profitability (Co-Hosted by Optimum Life Reinsurance Company)

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 – Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Via Webex, 10a-3p ET both days

Supplemental Health, DI and LTC Conference

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 – Friday, August 6, 2021

Latin American Virtual Conference

Winning in a Hybrid World: Attitude and Actions for Success

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – Thursday, October 7, 2021
Virtual Conference

LIC Preneed Forum

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 – Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Via Webex, 10a-3p ET both days

LOMA Society Events