LOMA logo

Conferences

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIMRA LOMA International Agency Transformation Forum

From Quantity to Quality in China

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 – Thursday, May 23, 2019
Grand Kempinski Hotel Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun, Mexico

Asia Learning and Development Conference

Monday, July 15, 2019 – Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Hotel Istana, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Supplemental Health, DI & LTC Conference

Working in Harmony

Monday, August 5, 2019 – Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel, Nashville, TN

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate your Achievements in Boston!

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Friday, September 6, 2019

Neuroselling Training Program

Monday, November 4, 2019
Sheraton Mendoza Hotel, Mendoza, Argentina

LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference

Monday, November 4, 2019 – Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Sheraton Mendoza Hotel, Mendoza, Argentina

LIC Preneed Forum

Succeeding in Today's Preneed Market

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Hosted by Locke Lord, Atlanta, GA

LexisNexis_2018_01_262
LOMA Society Events