LOMA logo

International Contacts

Corporate International Division

Marie LaVigne, LLIF, FLMI, PCS
Director, International
Phone: 770-984-3743
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: lavignem@loma.org

Zaiqun Du, FLMI, PCS, ARA
Business Development Director
China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Phone: 770-984-3738
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: du@loma.org

Jinhai Guo
International Conference Coordinator
Phone: 770-984-6449
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: guoj@loma.org

Laura Goin, ALMI, ASRI, ACS
Business Operations Specialist
Phone: 770-984-3740
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: lgoin@loma.org

Kai Zhao, FLMI, FFSI, PCS, AIRC, AIAA, ARA, UND
Senior Associate, International Education Programs
International Operations

Phone: 770-984-6436
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: zhao@loma.org

Bo Lee
Coordinator, International Member Services
Korea, Japan, Europe/Middle East/Africa, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Vietnam

Phone: 770-984-6430
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: blee@loma.org

Regional Contacts

China

Edwin Si
Managing Director
Phone: +86 137 0197 6929
Email: esi@limra.com

May (Yang) Lu
Special Representative
Phone: +86 186 1003 3431
Email: ylu@loma.org

Lily Nan Zang
Member Services Representative
Mobile: +13655889642
Phone: +86 887636
Email: lnanzang@loma.org

Asia

Bosco Lau
Regional Managing Director
Phone: +852 902 600 38
Email: blau@limra.com

Dennis Yap
Director, Asia Education
Phone: +(65) 911 91930
Email: dyap@loma.org

Jonathan Law PhD, MBA, CLU, FLMI
Director, Member Support — Asia Region
Phone: +852 970 717 03
Email: jlaw@limra.com

Supporting Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam

Tan Eng Bee
Special Representative
Phone: +6012 306 3899
Email: tan@loma.org

Supporting Japan

Hiroshi Nakajima
Special Representative
Phone: +81-3-3412-2559
Mobile: +090-5392-0213
Email: nakajima@limra.com

Supporting Korea

Jerry (Taeje) Woo
Managing Director
Mobile: +82 10 8140 6890
Office: +82 (2) 3482 1959
Email: jwoo@limra.com

Supporting Taiwan

Sean Lin
Director, Taiwan
Phone: +886 9393 66661
Email: slin@limra.com

Supporting Thailand, Cambodia, Laos

Surapon Thongtoonsab
Managing Director
Phone: +66 817538567
Email: sthongtoonsab@limra.com

Supporting the Philippines

Augustus (Joe) Ferreria
Managing Director
Phone:+63 917 848 5820
Email: aferreria@limra.com

Europe/UK/Africa

Supporting Greece and Cyprus

Manolis Kyriacou FLMI, CLU, ChFC
Senior Regional Executive
Phone: +357 22 457 227
Mobile: +357 99 631 768
Email: mkyriacou@limra.com

Supporting UK, Ireland, Africa

Philip Moore, MBA, BA, ALMI, ACS, MIC
Senior Regional Executive
Phone: + 44 (0) 1462 813020
Mobile: + 44 (0) 7860 895303
Email: pmoore@limra.com

India

Amrita Sabnavis
Senior Regional Executive
Phone: +91 9320494381
Email: asabnavis@limra.com

Latin America & The Caribbean

Thad O. Burr
Head of Latin America/Caribbean
Phone: +1 860 258 9431
Email: tburr@limra.com

Gina M. Castañeda
Member Benefits and Business Development Manager
Phone: +57 318 395 5138
Email: gcastaneda@limra.com

For Customer Service Support in Spanish
Email: intl@loma.org

Supporting Brazil, Argentina & Chile

Marcelo Assunção
Member Relations & Development Director
Phone: +55 11 967781085
Email: massuncao@limra.com

Supporting Brazil

Ronald Kaufmann
Special Representative
Phone: +55 11989690731
Email: rkaufmann@limra.com

Supporting Mexico

Carlos Islas Murguía
Member Development Director
Phone: + 1 52 553 805 2175
Email: cmurguia@limra.com

Supporting the Caribbean

Joseph Sidaros, MBA, CIAM, CMFA
Senior Consultant & Strategic Coach
Phone: 1 (450) 437-2563
Mobile: 1 (514) 262-2283
Email: jsidaros@limra.com