LOMA logo

Find a LOMA Society

Canada

Ontario

LOMA Society of the Greater Toronto Area

Toronto

Contact: Mathew Rondinone
Phone: 416-429-3000 ext 4096
Email: mrondinone@foresters.com

LOMA Society of Waterloo

Kitchener/Waterloo

Contact: Tristan Smith
Phone: 519-747-7000 ext 248631
Email: tristan_smith@manulife.ca

Quebec

LOMA Society of Montreal

Montreal

Contact: Mazen Slim
Phone: 514-286-4113
Email: mazen_slim@manulife.com

LOMA Society of Quebec

Quebec City

Contact: Karl Boulianne
Phone: 418 684-5000 ext 4636
Email: karl.boulianne@ia.ca

Indonesia

LOMA Society of Indonesia

Jakarta

Contact: Dr. Emira E. Oepangat
Email: emira.oepangat@chubb.com

Trinidad & Tobago

Trinidad

LOMA Society of Trinidad & Tobago

Port of Spain

Contact: Joyce Davis
Email: jbpdavis@gmail.com or lomasociety@gmail.com

United States

Illinois

LOMA Society of Central Illinois

Bloomington

Contact: Neil Alcorn
Phone: 309-821-3057
Email: neil.alcorn@countryfinancial.com

Kentucky

LOMA Society of Kentucky

Louisville

Contact: Thomas Bookout
Phone: 502-209-1043
Email: tbookout@ihlic.com

Minnesota

LOMA Society of the Twin Cities

Minneapolis / St. Paul

Contact: Katherine Stickler
Phone: 651-665-4846
Email: katherine.stickler@securian.com

Nebraska

LOMA Society of Nebraska

Omaha / Lincoln / Grand Island

Contact: Trudy Waltman
Phone: 531-220-3341
Email: trudy.waltman@nttdata.com

New York

LOMA Society of Greater New York

New York City

Contact: Erin Marshall
Phone: 914-828-8546
Email: erin_marshall@swissre.com

Ohio

LOMA Society of Ohio

Cincinnati / Columbus

Contact: Nicholas Moulakis
Phone: 614-435-0931
Email: moulakn@nationwide.com

Texas

LOMA Society of South Central Texas

San Antonio

Contact: Barbara Beicker
Phone: 210-498-6789
Email: barbara.beicker@usaa.com

LOMA Society of Waco

Waco

Contact: Cindy Faust
Phone: 254-761-6400
Email: clfaust@ailife.com

Utah

LOMA Society of Utah

Salt Lake City

Contact: Aaron Searle
Phone: 801-264-1064 ext. 11165
Email: aaron.searle@securitynational.com



LOMA Society Events