Return to Homepage

Registrar's Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, December 15, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, December 20, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

LOMA closed for Christmas; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

LOMA Closed for New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

LOMA closed for New Year's Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Online enrollment opens for the May 2019 paper exams.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Systems maintenance Wednesday, January 16, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, January 17, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Awards

Friday, February 1, 2019

Ed Reps receive certificates and diplomas for November 2018 paper exams.

Paper Enrollment Form Deadline

Friday, February 8, 2019

Deadline to submit paper enrollment forms for May 2019 paper exams.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, February 21, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, February 22, 2019

Deadline to submit enrollments for May 2019 paper exams via LOMA's learning system; deadline for late paper enrollment forms for May 2018 paper exams.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, March 21, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

2019 Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Friday, April 5, 2019

Celebrate your achievements!

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Systems maintenance Wednesday, April 17, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, April 18, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 17, 2019

Paper exams administered.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, May 16, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

LOMA closed for Memorial Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, June 8, 2019

May 2019 paper exam grades post to LOMA's learning system.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, June 20, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Monday, July 1, 2019

Enrollment opens for the November 2019 paper exams.

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

LOMA closed for Independence Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Systems maintenance Wednesday, July 17, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, July 18, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Awards

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Ed Reps receive certificates and diplomas for May 2019 paper exams.

Paper Enrollment Form Deadline

Friday, August 9, 2019

Deadline to submit paper enrollment forms for November 2019 paper exams.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, August 15, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, August 23, 2019

Deadline to submit enrollments via LOMA's learning system and late paper enrollment forms deadline for November 2019 paper exams.

Annual Conference Deadline

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Last day to complete course requirements to attend the 2019 LOMA Annual Conference and Conferment.

2019 LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Friday, September 6, 2019

Celebrate your achievements!

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, September 19, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Systems maintenance Wednesday, October 23, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, October 24, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, November 4, 2019 – Friday, November 8, 2019

Paper exams administered.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, November 21, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Friday, November 29, 2019

LOMA closed for Thanksgiving; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, November 30, 2019

November 2019 paper exam grades post online.