LOMA logo

Registrar's Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Systems maintenance Wednesday, October 23, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, October 24, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, November 4, 2019 – Friday, November 8, 2019

Paper exams administered.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, November 21, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Friday, November 29, 2019

LOMA closed for Thanksgiving; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, November 30, 2019

November 2019 paper exam grades post online.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, December 19, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Christmas

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

LOMA closed for Christmas; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

LOMA Closed for New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

LOMA closed for New Year's Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Online enrollment opens for the May 2020 paper exams.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Systems maintenance Wednesday, January 15, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, January 16, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Systems maintenance Wednesday, October 21, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, February 20, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, March 19, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Systems maintenance Wednesday, April 15, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, April 16, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, May 21, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, June 18, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Systems maintenance Wednesday, July 15, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, July 16, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, August 20, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, September 17, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.