LOMA logo

Conferences

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Asia Learning and Development Conference

Monday, July 15, 2019 – Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Hotel Istana, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Supplemental Health, DI & LTC Conference

Working in Harmony

Monday, August 5, 2019 – Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel, Nashville, TN

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate your Achievements in Boston!

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Friday, September 6, 2019

LOMA Account Takeover and Fraud Workshop

Thursday, October 24, 2019 – Friday, October 25, 2019
Indianapolis Marriott Downtown, Indianapolis, IN

LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference

Monday, November 4, 2019 – Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Sheraton Mendoza Hotel, Mendoza, Argentina

Neuroselling Training Program

Monday, November 4, 2019
Sheraton Mendoza Hotel, Mendoza, Argentina

LIC Preneed Forum

Succeeding in Today's Preneed Market

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Hosted by Troutman Sanders, Atlanta, GA

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 – Friday, February 7, 2020
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, Arizona

Customer Experience Conference

Excellence Personified

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Friday, March 27, 2020
InterContinental Hotel New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – Thursday, April 2, 2020
Portofino Bay Hotel at Universal, Orlando, FL

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 20, 2020 – Wednesday, April 22, 2020
The Grand America Hotel, Salt Lake City, UT

Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – Friday, April 24, 2020
The Grand America Hotel, Salt Lake City, UT

LexisNexis_2018_01_262
LOMA Society Events