LOMA logo

Meetings

LOMA is excited to announce that we have moved several of our 2021 events to an interactive, virtual platform. We are planning to deliver the excitement and momentum of our meetings in a virtual format. Please look up the event you are interested in to determine if a virtual format is being offered and check back here for updates.

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Customer Experience Conference

Digital Engagement in the New Normal

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – Thursday, March 11, 2021
Virtual

Learning Live: Annuities, March

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 PM ET, Virtual Classroom

A New Lens on Loyalty: The Cross-Sell Paradigm Shift

LIC Webinar Presented by Maddock Douglas & ReMark USA

Thursday, March 18, 2021
Via Webex 2-3:30 pm Eastern

LOMA Canada Virtual Insurance Immersion, March

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training

Monday, March 22, 2021 – Thursday, March 25, 2021
Virtual Classroom

Compliance & Financial Crimes Conference

The New Balancing Act

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 – Thursday, March 25, 2021
Virtual

LIC HR Committee Conference Call

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Via Webex, 2-3:30pm Eastern

LIC Operations Committee Conference Call

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Via Webex, 2-3:30pm Eastern

LIC Technology Committee Conference Call

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Via Webex, 2-3:30pm Eastern

Life Insurance Conference

Together Towards Tomorrow

Monday, April 12, 2021 – Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Virtual

Learning Live: How Insurers Make Money, April

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 PM ET, Virtual Classroom

Virtual Insurance Immersion, April

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 – Friday, April 23, 2021
Virtual Classroom

Retirement Industry Conference

Building Bridges

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 – Thursday, May 13, 2021
Virtual

LIC Laws & Legislation Committee Conference Call

Updates on the Issues Affecting Your Business

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Via Webex, 2-3:30pm Eastern

Learning Live: Intro to Data Analytics, May

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 PM ET, Virtual Classroom

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Virtual Annual Conference

Pivot, Persevere, Prosper

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 – Thursday, May 20, 2021
Virtual Conference

LIC Final Expense Workshop

Managing Final Expense Profitability (Co-Hosted by Optimum Life Reinsurance Company)

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 – Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Via Webex, 10a-3p ET both days

Learning Live: Intro to Artificial Intelligence, June

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 PM ET, Virtual Classroom

Supplemental Health, DI and LTC Conference

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 – Friday, August 6, 2021

Latin American Virtual Conference

Winning in a Hybrid World: Attitude and Actions for Success

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – Thursday, October 7, 2021
Virtual Conference

LIC Preneed Forum

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 – Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Via Webex, 10a-3p ET both days

LOMA Society Events