LOMA logo

Meetings

LOMA is excited to announce that we have moved several of our 2020 events to an interactive, virtual platform.  We are planning to deliver the excitement and momentum of our meetings in a virtual format.  Please look up the event you are interested in to determine if a virtual format is being offered and check back here for updates.

As 2021 quickly approaches we continue to keep our members, staff, and exhibitors health and safety front of mind. Our environment is ever changing and we will continue to monitor the circumstances. Please check back for updates to our 2021 program as we look to deliver valuable information.

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC COVID-19 Conference Calls

Sharing Challenges & Solutions (HR, Operations, Marketing, Technology, and Laws/Legislation Committees and CEOs)

Friday, April 3, 2020 – Monday, August 31, 2020
Online Meetings - see descriptions for meeting times

Life & Retirement Virtual Conference

Leading Through Uncertainty

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 – Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Virtual Conference

Insurance Basics: Annuities, August

Thursday, August 27, 2020
1:00 - 3:00 PM EDT, Virtual Classroom

Virtual Immersion, September

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, September 21, 2020 – Thursday, September 24, 2020
Virtual Classroom

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Virtual Annual Conference

From Vision to Realization: Game Changers in the New Decade

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 – Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Manulife, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Latin American Virtual Conference

Facing a New World: What’s Next for Insurance?

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 – Thursday, October 8, 2020
The Latin American Conference is going virtual!

LOMA Canada Virtual Insurance Immersion, October

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training

Monday, October 19, 2020 – Thursday, October 22, 2020
Virtual Classroom

LIC Preneed Forum

The Future of Preneed

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 – Thursday, November 19, 2020
Hosted by Troutman Sanders, Atlanta, GA

Customer Experience Conference

Digital Engagement in the New (Ab) Normal…

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – Friday, March 12, 2021
InterContinental Hotel New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Regulatory Compliance and Financial Crimes Conference

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 – Friday, March 26, 2021

LexisNexis_2018_01_262
LOMA Society Events