LOMA logo

Meetings

LOMA meetings provide you with up-to-date knowledge and valuable networking opportunities. Select a meeting from the following list and click the "Register Online" link on the event details page to register.
EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Focus on Communication

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – Friday, February 8, 2019
The Henderson Beach Resort, Destin, FL

Insurance Immersion - Atlanta

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Friday, March 8, 2019
Atlanta, GA

Life Insurance Conference

What's Next? Setting the Agenda for Life

Monday, April 1, 2019 – Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront, Baltimore, MD

Retirement Industry Conference

The Nest Egg: Priority #1

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Friday, April 5, 2019
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront, Baltimore, MD

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Taking Care of Business While Embracing Change

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – Friday, April 12, 2019
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel, Nashville, TN

Virtual Immersion April

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, April 15, 2019 – Thursday, April 18, 2019
Virtual Classroom

LOMA Canada Insurance Immersion Spring Session

Get Up to Speed Quickly!

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – Thursday, April 18, 2019
Sun Life Financial, Toronto, Ontario

Customer Experience Conference

Superior Customer Experience — The Winner Takes It All

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – Friday, May 3, 2019
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter, San Antonio, Texas

Financial Inforum

Next Generation Finance: Digital and Beyond

Monday, May 6, 2019 – Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wyndham Grand Clearwater Beach, Clearwater Beach, FL

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun, Mexico

LIC Final Expense Workshop

Cosponsored by Optimum Re

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – Thursday, June 13, 2019
Element Hotel Dallas Love Field, Dallas, TX

Supplemental Health, DI & LTC Conference

Monday, August 5, 2019 – Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel, Nashville, TN

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate your Achievements in Boston!

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Friday, September 6, 2019

Virtual Immersion September

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, September 16, 2019 – Thursday, September 19, 2019
Virtual Classroom

LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference

Monday, November 4, 2019 – Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Sheraton Mendoza Hotel Primitivo de la Reta 989 Mendoza, 5500, Argentina

LOMA Society Events