Return to Homepage

Meetings

LOMA meetings provide you with up-to-date knowledge and valuable networking opportunities. Select a meeting from the following list and click the "Register Online" link on the event details page to register.
EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Virtual Immersion September

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, September 17, 2018 – Thursday, September 20, 2018
Virtual Classroom

LOMA Canada Insurance Immersion Fall Session

Get Up to Speed Quickly!

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – Friday, September 21, 2018
Canada Life, Toronto

LIC Preneed Insurers Dinner Meeting

For FAMIC Participating Companies

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Atlanta, 6-8 p.m. Eastern

LIC Preneed Forum

Give Your Preneed Business a Boost

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 – Thursday, September 27, 2018
Hosted by Troutman Sanders, Atlanta, GA

LOMA Account Takeover & Fraud Committee Fall Meeting

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 – Friday, October 5, 2018
Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center, Atlanta, GA

Insurance Wealth Course

Strategies for Protecting Your Customers' Retirement Nest Egg

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Industrial Alliance, Toronto, Ontario

Insurance Immersion - Windsor CT

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – Friday, November 2, 2018
Windsor, CT

LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference

Strategic Transformation: Changing Perspectives to Generate Growth

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – Thursday, November 1, 2018
New York Marriott Marquis, 1535 Broadway, New York, NY 10036

LOMA Canada Claims Annual Meeting

Monday, November 5, 2018
Novotel Toronto Centre, Toronto, Ontario

LOMA Canada Internal Audit Annual Meeting

Staying Ahead of the Curve

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Hosted by Industrial Alliance, Toronto, ON

LOMA Canada Life Insurance Products Course

Thursday, November 29, 2018 – Friday, November 30, 2018
Hosted by SwissRe, Toronto, Ontario

Virtual Immersion December

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, December 3, 2018 – Thursday, December 6, 2018
Virtual Classroom

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – Friday, February 8, 2019
The Henderson Beach Resort, Destin, FL

Insurance Immersion - Atlanta

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Friday, March 8, 2019
Atlanta, GA

Life Insurance Conference

What's Next? Setting the Agenda for Life

Monday, April 1, 2019 – Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront, Baltimore, MD

Retirement Industry Conference

The Nest Egg: Priority #1

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Friday, April 5, 2019
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront, Baltimore, MD

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – Friday, April 12, 2019
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel, Nashville, TN

Customer Experience Conference

Superior Customer Experience — The Winner Takes It All

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – Friday, May 3, 2019
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter, San Antonio, Texas

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun, Mexico

Supplemental Health, DI & LTC Conference

Monday, August 5, 2019 – Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel, Nashville, TN

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate your Achievements in Boston!

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Friday, September 6, 2019