LOMA logo

Meetings

LOMA meetings provide you with up-to-date knowledge and valuable networking opportunities. Select a meeting from the following list and click the "Register Online" link on the event details page to register.
EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Insurance Immersion - St. Paul, MN

Effective Instructor-Led Training

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – Friday, September 20, 2019
St. Paul, MN

LOMA Canada Insurance Immersion Fall Session

Get up to Speed Quickly!

Monday, September 30, 2019 – Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Canada Life, Toronto, ON

Account Takeover and Fraud Workshop

Thursday, October 24, 2019 – Friday, October 25, 2019
Indianapolis Marriott Downtown, Indianapolis, IN

LOMA Canada Life Insurance Products Course

Monday, November 4, 2019 – Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Industrial Alliance, 522 University Avenue, 2nd Floor, Currie Room, Toronto, ON

LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference

Monday, November 4, 2019 – Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Sheraton Mendoza Hotel, Mendoza, Argentina

Neuroselling Training Program

Monday, November 4, 2019
Sheraton Mendoza Hotel, Mendoza, Argentina

Insurance Immersion for Data Scientists

Hosted by Northwestern Mutual Data Science Institute

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Friday, November 8, 2019
Northwestern Mutual Tower and Commons, Milwaukee, WI

LIC Preneed Forum

Succeeding in Today's Preneed Market

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Hosted by Troutman Sanders, Atlanta, GA

LOMA Canada Internal Audit Annual Meeting

Audit Evolution in an Agile and Digital World

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Hosted by Manulife, Toronto, Ontario

LOMA Canada Claims Annual Meeting

Friday, November 22, 2019
Munich Re, 390 Bay Street, 27th Floor, Toronto, ON

LIC Winter CEO Forum

For Insurance Company CEOs/Presidents Only

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 – Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, Arizona

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 – Friday, February 7, 2020
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, Arizona

Customer Experience Conference

Excellence Personified

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Friday, March 27, 2020
InterContinental Hotel New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – Thursday, April 2, 2020
Portofino Bay Hotel at Universal, Orlando, FL

Life Insurance Conference

Exceeding Expectations

Monday, April 20, 2020 – Wednesday, April 22, 2020
The Grand America Hotel, Salt Lake City, UT

Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – Friday, April 24, 2020
The Grand America Hotel, Salt Lake City, UT

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Sunday, May 31, 2020 – Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Atlantis Hotel, Paradise Island, Bahamas

Supplemental Health, DI & LTC Conference

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 – Friday, August 7, 2020
Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, DC

LexisNexis_2018_01_262
LOMA Society Events