LOMA logo

Ed Rep Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

Paper Exam Awards

Monday, February 1, 2021

Ed Reps receive certificates and diplomas for November 2020 paper exams.

Paper Enrollment Form Deadline

Friday, February 5, 2021

Deadline to submit paper enrollment forms for May 2021 paper exams.

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, February 19, 2021

Deadline to submit enrollments for May 2021 paper exams via LOMA's learning system; deadline for late paper enrollment forms for May 2021 paper exams.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, May 10, 2021 – Friday, May 14, 2021

Paper exams administered.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

LOMA closed for Memorial Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, June 5, 2021

May 2021 paper exam grades post to LOMA's learning system.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Enrollment opens for the November 2021 paper exams.

Independence Day

Monday, July 5, 2021

LOMA closed for Independence Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Awards

Monday, August 2, 2021

Ed Reps receive certificates and diplomas for May 2021 paper exams.

Paper Enrollment Form Deadline

Friday, August 6, 2021

Deadline to submit paper enrollment forms for November 2021 paper exams.

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, August 20, 2021

Deadline to submit enrollments via LOMA's learning system and late paper enrollment forms deadline for November 2021 paper exams.

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

LOMA closed for Labor Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, November 1, 2021 – Friday, November 5, 2021

Paper exams administered.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Friday, November 26, 2021

LOMA closed for Thanksgiving; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, December 4, 2021

November 2021 paper exam grades post online.

Christmas

Friday, December 24, 2021

LOMA closed for Christmas; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

LOMA Closed for New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022

LOMA closed for New Year's Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

MLK Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

LOMA closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day; LOMA’s Contact Center unavailable.