LOMA logo

Ed Rep Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2020

LOMA closed for Independence Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, July 18, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Enrollment Form Deadline

Friday, August 7, 2020

Deadline to submit paper enrollment forms for November 2020 paper exams.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, August 15, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, August 21, 2020

Deadline to submit enrollments via LOMA's learning system and late paper enrollment forms deadline for November 2020 paper exams.

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

LOMA closed for Labor Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, September 19, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, October 17, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, November 2, 2020 – Friday, November 6, 2020

Paper exams administered.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, November 21, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Friday, November 27, 2020

LOMA closed for Thanksgiving; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, December 5, 2020

November 2020 paper exam grades post online.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, December 19, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Christmas

Friday, December 25, 2020

LOMA closed for Christmas; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

2021 LOMA Designation Conferment Ceremony

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Celebrate your achievements!