LOMA logo

Ed Rep Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, March 28, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

2019 Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Friday, April 5, 2019

Celebrate your achievements!

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Systems maintenance Wednesday, April 17, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, April 18, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, April 20, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Outstanding Society Awards Deadline

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Submission deadline for the 2019 Outstanding Society Awards.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 17, 2019

Paper exams administered.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, May 16, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, May 18, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

LOMA closed for Memorial Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, June 8, 2019

May 2019 paper exam grades post to LOMA's learning system.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, June 15, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, June 20, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Monday, July 1, 2019

Enrollment opens for the November 2019 paper exams.

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

LOMA closed for Independence Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Systems maintenance Wednesday, July 17, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, July 18, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, July 20, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Outstanding Society Awards Announced

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Winners of the 2019 Outstanding Society Awards will be notified by July 31.

Paper Exam Awards

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Ed Reps receive certificates and diplomas for May 2019 paper exams.

Paper Enrollment Form Deadline

Friday, August 9, 2019

Deadline to submit paper enrollment forms for November 2019 paper exams.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, August 15, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, August 17, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, August 23, 2019

Deadline to submit enrollments via LOMA's learning system and late paper enrollment forms deadline for November 2019 paper exams.

Annual Conference Deadline

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Last day to complete course requirements to attend the 2019 LOMA Annual Conference and Conferment.

2019 LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Friday, September 6, 2019

Celebrate your achievements!

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, September 19, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, September 21, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, October 19, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Systems maintenance Wednesday, October 23, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, October 24, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, November 4, 2019 – Friday, November 8, 2019

Paper exams administered.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, November 16, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, November 21, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Friday, November 29, 2019

LOMA closed for Thanksgiving; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, November 30, 2019

November 2019 paper exam grades post online.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Systems maintenance Thursday, December 19, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, December 21, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Christmas

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

LOMA closed for Christmas; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

LOMA Closed for New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

LOMA closed for New Year's Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Online enrollment opens for the May 2020 paper exams.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Systems maintenance Wednesday, January 15, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, January 16, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Systems maintenance Wednesday, October 21, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, February 20, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Systems maintenance Thursday, March 19, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.