Return to Homepage

Meetings

LOMA meetings provide you with up-to-date knowledge and valuable networking opportunities. Select a meeting from the following list and click the "Register Online" link on the event details page to register.
EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 – Friday, February 10, 2017
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Orlando, Florida

LIC Workshop – Growth Through New Product Development

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 – Thursday, March 2, 2017
Sponsored by GenRe, Dallas, TX

Insurance Immersion Atlanta March

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Classroom

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – Friday, March 10, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

Customer Experience Conference

Hitting the Mark...Every Time

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 – Friday, March 31, 2017
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa – Las Vegas, Nevada

Virtual Insurance Immersion April

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, April 17, 2017 – Thursday, April 20, 2017
Virtual Classroom

Life Insurance Conference

Strategic Responses to Change

Monday, April 24, 2017 – Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek, Orlando, Florida

Retirement Industry Conference

Moving Forward in a New World

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 – Friday, April 28, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek, Orlando, Florida

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

The Forward-Thinking Forum

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – Friday, May 12, 2017
Boston Park Plaza, Boston, MA USA

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Annual Conference

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Manulife Financial, Toronto, Ontario

Financial Inforum

Monday, May 22, 2017 – Wednesday, May 24, 2017
The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Operational Strategies Conference

Game Player or Game Changer? Agility in Disruptive Times

Monday, May 22, 2017 – Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Navigating Through Disruption

Sunday, June 4, 2017 – Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Virtual Insurance Immersion July

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, July 17, 2017 – Thursday, July 20, 2017
Virtual Classroom

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 – Friday, September 8, 2017
Hotel del Coronado, San Diego, California

LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Grand Hyatt Santiago, Santiago, Chile

Supplemental Health & Protection Conference

Monday, September 25, 2017 – Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hyatt Regency Inner Harbor, Baltimore, Maryland

Virtual Insurance Immersion November

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, November 6, 2017 – Thursday, November 9, 2017
Virtual Classroom

LexisNexis-2017-01-262
LOMA Society Events
More >>