Return to Homepage

International Contacts


Corporate International Division

Ian Watts
Senior Vice President and Managing Director
International Operations

LIMRA, LOMA, and LL Global, Inc.
Email: iwatts@limra.com

Marie LaVigne, FLMI, PCS
Manager, International Member Services
International Operations

Phone: 770-984-3743
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: lavignem@loma.org

Zaiqun Du, FLMI, PCS, ARA
Business Development Director
China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
Phone: 770-984-3738
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: du@loma.org

Jinhai Guo
International Conference Coordinator
Phone: 770-984-6449
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: guoj@loma.org

Laura A. Goin, ACS
Business Planning & Information Specialist
Phone: 770-984-3740
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: lgoin@loma.org

Kai Zhao, FLMI, FFSI, PCS, AIRC, AIAA, ARA, UND
Senior Associate, Translation & Interpretation Services
International Operations

Phone: 770-984-6436
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: zhao@loma.org

Bo Lee
International Member Services Coordinator
Korea, Japan, Europe/Middle East/Africa, 
Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines
Phone: 770-984-6430
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: blee@loma.org

Regional Contacts

Supporting Europe, the Middle East & Africa

Bernard Retali (Barcelona, Spain)
President, LIMRA Europe, Middle East & Africa
Phone: +34 933 435 259
Email: bretail@limra.com

Carla E. Baldiviai (Barcelona, Spain)
Operations Manager
Phone: +34 933 435 259
Email: cbaldivia@limra.com

Supporting India, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, The Phillippines, Latin America & The Caribbean

Thad O. Burr
Global Sales & Marketing Director
Phone: +1 860 258 9431
Email: tburr@limra.com

Asia

Supporting China

Edwin Si
Managing Director
Phone: +86 137 0197 6929
Email: esi@limra.com

May (Yang) Lu
Special Representative
Phone: +86 186 1003 3431
Email: ylu@loma.org

Supporting Taiwan:

Sidney Wu
Managing Director
Phone: +886 9 3201 5899
Email: swu@limra.com

Supporting Australia, Cambodia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand

Bosco Lau
Managing Director
Phone: +852 902 600 38
Email: blau@limra.com

India and Sri Lanka

Ravish Dhamija (Bangalore)
Special Representative
Cell: 91 998 600 6169
Phone: 91 804 031 4151
Email: rdhamija@limra.com

Priya Menon
Associate Director
Phone: 91 98459 12886 
Email: pmenon@loma.org

Indonesia and Malaysia

Tan Eng Bee
Special Representative
Phone: 6012 306 3899
Email: tan@loma.org

Japan

Hiroshi Nakajima
Special Representative
Phone: +81-3-3412-2559
Cell: +090-5392-0213
Email: nakajima@limra.com

Masahiko Shimazaki
Special Representative
Phone: +81-9080062678
Email: mshimazaki@limra.com

Korea

Yong Ok Kim
Director, Business Development
Phone: (82) 10 5159 6766
Email: ykim@limra.com

Supporting Thailand

Surapon Thongtoonsab
Special Representative
Phone: +66 817538567
Email: sthongtoonsab@limra.com

Latin American and Caribbean

Gina M. Castañeda (in Colombia)
Member Benefits and Business Development Manager
Phone: 57 1 670 4988
Phone: 57 318 395 5138
Email: gcastaneda@limra.com

Maria Mercedes Concha (in Colombia)
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 57 3112013197
Email: mconcha@limra.com

Supporting Mexico

Carlos Islas Murguía
Member Development Director
Phone: + 1 52 553 805 2175
Email: cmurguia@limra.com

Supporting Colombia

David Peña
Special Representative
Phone: +57 13410077
Email: dpena@limra.com

Supporting Brazil

Ronald Kaufmann
Special Representative
Phone: +55 11989690731
Email: rkaufmann@limra.com