Return to Homepage

Find a LOMA Society

 

Canada

Ontario

LOMA Society of Waterloo

Waterloo

Contact: Roy Gutermuth
Phone: 519-888-3900 ext.3415384
Email: Roy.Gutermuth@sunlife.com

Quebec

LOMA Society of Montreal

Montreal

Contact: Jasmin Denault
Phone: 514-499-7999 ext.3415
Email: jasmin.denault@standardlife.ca

LOMA Society of Quebec

Quebec City

Contact: Ian Pelletier
Phone: 418-647-5000 ext 4144
Email: ian.pelletier@dsf.ca

China

Hong Kong

LOMA Society of Hong Kong

Trinidad & Tobago

Trinidad

LOMA Society of Trinidad & Tobago

Port of Spain

Contact: Sumintra Kailah
Phone: 868-638-2110 ext 294
Email: skailah@baico-intl.com

United States

Illinois

LOMA Society of Central Illinois

Bloomington

Contact: Mark Bateman
Phone: 309-821-3297
Email: Mark.bateman@countryfinancial.com

Kentucky

LOMA Society of Kentucky

Louisville

Contact: Thomas Bookout
Phone: 502-209-1043
Email: tbookout@ihlic.com

Nebraska

LOMA Society of Nebraska

Omaha / Lincoln

Contact: Steven McKern
Phone: 402-342-1890
Email: smckern@woodmen.org

New York

LOMA Society of Greater New York

New York City

Contact: Elaine Rogers
Phone: 516-798-2574
Email: earogers150@optimum.net

Ohio

LOMA Society of Ohio

Cincinnati / Columbus

Contact: Leslie Miller
Phone: 614-435-6802
Email: Millel55@nationwide.com

Texas

LOMA Society of South Central Texas

San Antonio

Contact: Liz Biles
Phone: 210-282-4750
Email: Liz.Biles@usaa.com

LOMA Society of Waco

Waco

Contact: Mack Williams
Phone: 254-761-6774
Email: mhwilliams@ailife.com

Minnesota

LOMA Society of the Twin Cities

Minneapolis / St. Paul

Contact: Barbara Prinz
Phone: 612-678-7259
Email: barbara.x.prinz@ampf.com

Contact: Dixie Carroll
Phone: 612-678-4177
Email: dixie.carroll@ampf.com

Utah

LOMA Society of Utah

Salt Lake City

Contact: Michelle O’Neal
Phone: 1 800-574-7117 ext 1243
Email: michelleo@securitynational.com