Return to Homepage

Find a LOMA Society

Canada

Ontario

LOMA Society of the Greater Toronto Area

Toronto

Contact: Melvyn D’Souza
Phone: 416-852-1515 Ext. 221515
Email: melvyn_dsouza@manulife.com

LOMA Society of Waterloo

Waterloo

Contact: Kathy McIlwham
Phone: 519-747-7000
Email: kathy_mcilwham@manulife.com

Quebec

LOMA Society of Montreal

Montreal

Contact: Mazen Slim
Phone: 514-286-4113
Email: Mazen_Slim@manulife.com

LOMA Society of Quebec

Quebec City

Contact: Karl Boulianne
Phone: 418 684-5000 ext 4636
Email: karl.boulianne@ia.ca

Trinidad & Tobago

Trinidad

LOMA Society of Trinidad & Tobago

Port of Spain

Contact: Sumintra Kailah
Phone: 868-671-1163
Email: skailah17@gmail.com

United States

Illinois

LOMA Society of Central Illinois

Bloomington

Contact: Neil Alcorn
Phone: 309-821-3057
Email: neil.alcorn@countryfinancial.com

Kentucky

LOMA Society of Kentucky

Louisville

Contact: Thomas Bookout
Phone: 502-209-1043
Email: tbookout@ihlic.com

Minnesota

LOMA Society of the Twin Cities

Minneapolis / St. Paul

Contact: Katherine Stickler
Phone: 651-665-4846
Email: katherine.stickler@securian.com

Nebraska

LOMA Society of Nebraska

Omaha / Lincoln / Grand Island

Contact: Jennifer Osterman
Phone: 402-467-7213
Email: jennifer.osterman@ameritas.com

New York

LOMA Society of Greater New York

New York City

Contact: Cynthia Carlucci
Phone: 973-802-6862
Email: cindy.carlucci@prudential.com

Ohio

LOMA Society of Ohio

Cincinnati / Columbus

Contact: Nicholas Moulakis
Phone: 614-435-0931
Email: moulakn@nationwide.com

Texas

LOMA Society of South Central Texas

San Antonio

Contact: Barbara Beicker
Phone: 210-498-6789
Email: barbara.beicker@usaa.com

LOMA Society of Waco

Waco

Contact: Yvonne Rodriguez
Phone: 254-297-2777 ext 3218
Email: yrodriguez@aatx.com

Utah

LOMA Society of Utah

Salt Lake City

Contact: Aaron Searle
Phone: 801-264-1064 ext. 11165
Email: aaron.searle@securitynational.com



LOMA Society Events