Return to Homepage

Find a LOMA Society

Canada

Ontario

LOMA Society of Waterloo

Waterloo

Contact: Beverly Davies
Phone: 519-886-4617 ext 252
E-mail: BDavies@faithlifefinancial.ca

Quebec

LOMA Society of Montreal

Montreal

Contact: Jasmin Denault
Phone: 514-499-7999 ext.3415
E-mail: jasmin.denault@standardlife.ca

LOMA Society of Quebec

Quebec City

Contact: Jacques Villeneuve
Phone: 418-644-4106 ext 33387
E-mail: jacques.villeneuve@lacapitale.com

China

Hong Kong

LOMA Society of Hong Kong

Trinidad & Tobago

Trinidad

LOMA Society of Trinidad & Tobago

Port of Spain

Contact: Sumintra Kailah

Phone:  868-638-2110 ext 2607
E-mail: skailah@ba-trinidad.com

United States

Illinois

LOMA Society of Central Illinois

Bloomington

Contact: Mark Bateman
Phone: 309-821-3297
E-mail: Mark.bateman@countryfinancial.com

Kentucky

LOMA Society of Kentucky

Louisville

Contact: Thomas Bookout
Phone: 502-209-1043
E-mail: tbookout@ihlic.com

Nebraska

LOMA Society of Nebraska

Omaha / Lincoln

Contact: Jonathan Seifert
Phone: 402-639-2558
E-mail: jonathan.seifert@lfg.com

New York

LOMA Society of Greater New York

New York City

Contact: Elaine Rogers
Phone: 516-798-2574
E-mail: earogers150@optimum.net

Ohio

LOMA Society of Ohio

Cincinnati / Columbus

Contact: Leslie Miller
Phone: 614-435-6802
E-mail: Millel55@nationwide.com

Texas

LOMA Society of South Central Texas

San Antonio

Contact: Sherry Rakowitz
Phone: 210-913-2404
E-mail: Sherry.Rakowitz@usaa.com

LOMA Society of Waco

Waco

Contact: Paula Anderson
Phone: 254-761-6730
E-mail: panderson@ailife.com

Minnesota

LOMA Society of the Twin Cities

Minneapolis / St. Paul

Contact: Julie Printz
Phone: 612-844-8372
E-mail: julie.printz@thrivent.com

Utah

LOMA Society of Utah

Salt Lake City

Contact: Nicole Wasson
Phone: 801-264-1060 ext.1173
E-mail: Nicole@securitynational.com