Return to Homepage

Find a LOMA Society

 

Canada

Ontario

LOMA Society of Waterloo

Waterloo

Contact: Kathy McIlwham
Phone: 519-747-7000
Email: kathy_mcilwham@manulife.com

Quebec

LOMA Society of Montreal

Montreal

Contact: Jasmin Denault
Phone: 514-499-7999 ext.3415
Email: jasmin.denault@standardlife.ca

LOMA Society of Quebec

Quebec City

Contact: Cynthia Giguère
Phone: 418-650-3457 ext. 6860
Email: cynthia.giguere@ssq.ca

Trinidad & Tobago

Trinidad

LOMA Society of Trinidad & Tobago

Port of Spain

Contact: Sumintra Kailah
Phone: 868-671-1163
Email: skailah17@gmail.com

United States

Illinois

LOMA Society of Central Illinois

Bloomington

Contact: Neil Alcorn
Phone: 309-821-3057
Email: Neil.alcorn@countryfinancial.com

Kentucky

LOMA Society of Kentucky

Louisville

Contact: Thomas Bookout
Phone: 502-209-1043
Email: tbookout@ihlic.com

Nebraska

LOMA Society of Nebraska

Omaha / Lincoln / Grand Island

Contact: Christina Bentley
Phone: 402-328-6832
Email: christina.bentley@allstate.com

New York

LOMA Society of Greater New York

New York City

Contact: Marlon Fearon
Phone: 914-828-8865
Email: marlon_fearon@swissre.com

Ohio

LOMA Society of Ohio

Cincinnati / Columbus

Contact: Leslie Miller
Phone: 614-435-6802
Email: Millel55@nationwide.com

Texas

LOMA Society of South Central Texas

San Antonio

Contact: Ginger Forrest
Phone: 210-912-6337
Email: ginger.forrest@usaa.com

LOMA Society of Waco

Waco

Contact: Ronnie Rummel
Phone: 254-745-6387
Email: rrummel@texaslife.com

Contact: Kim Carter
Phone: 254-297-2777
Email: kcarter@aatx.com

Minnesota

LOMA Society of the Twin Cities

Minneapolis / St. Paul

Contact: Carol Ullery
Phone: 651-662-7633
Email: carol.ullery@bluecrossmn.com

Contact: Robin Holicky
Phone: 763-255-7366
Email: robin.holicky@prudential.com

Utah

LOMA Society of Utah

Salt Lake City

Contact: Maria Mitchell
Phone: 801-264-1060 ext. 1190
Email: maria.mitchell@securitynational.com



LOMA Society Events