Return to Homepage

The LOMA Society Committee

The Societies' Voice at LOMA

The Society Committee is meets once a year to discuss policy issues faced by LOMA Societies. It's responsible for advising LOMA on matters relating to the Societies. Every LOMA Society elects a representative to the Society Committee; the committee members must be employees of a LOMA member company, and serve three-year terms to ensure continuity.

LOMA Society Committee Chair

Albert (Doug) Rogers
LOMA Society of Greater New York
E-mail: ALBERT_D_ROGERS@newyorklife.com

LOMA Society Committee Vice-Chair

Mark Bateman
LOMA Society of Central Illinois
E-mail: mark.bateman.fhyc@statefarm.com 

LOMA Society Committee Immediate Past Chair

Christina Bentley
LOMA Society of Nebraska
E-mail: christina.bentley@allstate.com

LOMA Society Committee Members

Neil Alcorn
LOMA Society of Central Illinois
E-mail: Neil.alcorn@countryfinancial.com

Karl Boulianne
Société LOMA de Québec
E-mail: Karl.boulianne@inalco.com

Thomas Bookout
LOMA Society of Kentucky
E-mail: tbookout@ihlic.com

Colleen Roser
LOMA Society of Ohio
E-mail: roserc@nationwide.com

Katy Luebke
LOMA Society of South Central Texas
E-mail: Santina.Luebke@usaa.com

Dixie Carroll
LOMA Society of the Twin Cities
E-mail: dixie.carroll@ampf.com

Jennifer Wilson
LOMA Society of Utah
E-mail: Jennifer.Wilson@equilife.com

Ronnie Rummel
LOMA Society of Waco
E-mail: rrummel@texaslife.com

Kathy McIlwham
LOMA Society of Waterloo
E-mail: kathy_mcilwham@manulife.com

 



LOMA Society Events
More >>