Return to Homepage

The LOMA Society Committee

The Societies' Voice at LOMA

The Society Committee is meets once a year to discuss policy issues faced by LOMA Societies. It's responsible for advising LOMA on matters relating to the Societies. Every LOMA Society elects a representative to the Society Committee; the committee members must be employees of a LOMA member company, and serve three-year terms to ensure continuity.

LOMA Society Committee Chair

Albert (Doug) Rogers
LOMA Society of Greater New York
Email: albert_d_rogers@newyorklife.com

LOMA Society Committee Vice-Chair

Mark Bateman
LOMA Society of Central Illinois
Email: mark.bateman.fhyc@statefarm.com

LOMA Society Committee Immediate Past Chair

Christina Bentley
LOMA Society of Nebraska
Email: christina.bentley@allstate.com

LOMA Society Committee Members

Neil Alcorn
LOMA Society of Central Illinois
Email: neil.alcorn@countryfinancial.com

Thomas Bookout
LOMA Society of Kentucky
Email: tbookout@ihlic.com

Dixie Carroll
LOMA Society of the Twin Cities
Email: dixie.carroll@ampf.com

Melvyn D’Souza
LOMA Society of the Greater Toronto Area
Email: melvyn_dsouza@manulife.com

Valérie Garant
Société LOMA de Québec
Email: vgarant@dsf.ca

Katy Luebke
LOMA Society of South Central Texas
Email: santina.luebke@usaa.com

Kathy McIlwham
LOMA Society of Waterloo
Email: kathy_mcilwham@manulife.com

Colleen Roser
LOMA Society of Ohio
Email: roserc@nationwide.com

Ronnie Rummel
LOMA Society of Waco
Email: rrummel@texaslife.com

Jennifer Wilson
LOMA Society of Utah
Email: Jennifer.Wilson@equilife.com