Return to Homepage
LOMA Societies

The LOMA Society Committee

The Societies' Voice at LOMA

The Society Committee is meets once a year to discuss policy issues faced by LOMA Societies. It's responsible for advising LOMA on matters relating to the Societies. Every LOMA Society elects a representative to the Society Committee; the committee members must be employees of a LOMA member company, and serve three-year terms to ensure continuity.

LOMA Society Committee Chair

Christina Bentley
LOMA Society of Nebraska
E-mail: christina.bentley@allstate.com

LOMA Society Committee Vice-Chair

Jeff Radcliffe
LOMA Society of Central Illinois
E-mail: jeff.radcliffe@horacemann.com

LOMA Society Committee Members

Mark Bateman
LOMA Society of Central Illinois
E-mail: Mark.bateman@countryfinancial.com

Claudine Jessamy
LOMA Society of Greater New York
E-mail: cjessamy@newyorklife.com

Francois Lemieux
Société LOMA de Québec
E-mail: francois.lemieux@ssq.ca

Rheanna McFarland
LOMA Society of Kentucky
E-mail: rmcfarland@humana.com

Vicki Outlaw
LOMA Society of Waco
E-mail: voutlaw@ailife.com

Alain Parent
LOMA Society of Montreal
E-mail: aparent@dsf.ca

Colleen Roser
LOMA Society of Ohio
E-mail: roserc@nationwide.com

David Shaw
LOMA Society of South Central Texas
E-mail: david.shaw@usaa.com

Michaela VoorVart
LOMA Society of the Twin Cities
E-mail: Michaela.k.voorvart@ampf.com

Jennifer Wilson
LOMA Society of Utah
E-mail: Jennifer.Wilson@equilife.com

Linda Winteringham
LOMA Society of Waterloo
E-mail: lwintergirl@gmail.com