Return to Homepage

LIC Events

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC Laws and Legislation Committee Meeting

Hosted by Locke Lord

Monday, September 25, 2017 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Atlanta, GA

LIC Preneed Forum

Hosted by Troutman Sanders

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 – Thursday, September 28, 2017
Atlanta, GA

LIC Project Management Committee Meeting

Hosted by Kilpatrick Life & Praeses

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Shreveport, LA

LIC Technology Committee Meeting

Hosted by Kilpatrick Life & Praeses

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Thursday, October 5, 2017
Shreveport, LA

LIC Operations Committee Meeting

Hosted by Cincom

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – Thursday, October 19, 2017
Cincinnati, OH

LIC Human Resources Committee Meeting

Hosted by Catholic Order of Foresters

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – Friday, November 3, 2017
Naperville, IL

LIC Investment Committee Q4 Teleconference

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 P.M. EST

LIC CEO Forum

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 – Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Mountain Shadows, Paradise Valley, Arizona

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 – Friday, February 9, 2018
Mountain Shadows, Paradise Valley, AZ