Return to Homepage

LIC Events

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC Laws & Legislation Committee Teleconference

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 P.M. EDT

LIC Home Service Committee Meeting

Hosted by Delta Life

Monday, August 14, 2017 – Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Atlanta, GA

LIC Marketing Committee Summer Meeting

Hosted by Delta Life

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – Thursday, August 17, 2017
Atlanta, GA

LIC CEO Forum

Hosted by United Home Life/Indiana Farm Bureau Life

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 – Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Indianapolis, Indiana

LIC Investment Committee Summer Teleconference

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 P.M. EDT

LIC Laws and Legislation Committee Meeting

Hosted by Locke Lord

Monday, September 25, 2017 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Atlanta, GA

LIC Preneed Forum

Hosted by Troutman Sanders

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 – Thursday, September 28, 2017
Atlanta, GA

LIC Project Management Committee Meeting

Hosted by Kilpatrick Life & Praeses

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Shreveport, LA

LIC Technology Committee Meeting

Hosted by Kilpatrick Life & Praeses

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Thursday, October 5, 2017
Shreveport, LA

LIC Operations Committee Meeting

Hosted by Cincom

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – Thursday, October 19, 2017
Cincinnati, OH

LIC Enterprise Risk Management Committee Meeting

Hosted by LOMA

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 – Friday, November 10, 2017
Atlanta, GA

LIC Investment Committee Fall Teleconference

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 P.M. EST