Return to Homepage

LIC Events

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC Workshop: Managing Final Expense Profitability

Hosted by Optimum Re

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 – Thursday, June 11, 2015
Dallas, Texas

Investment Committee Meeting 2

Hosted by LCBA

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 – Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Erie, Pennsylvania

LIC Marketing Committee Meeting

Hosted by 5 Star Life

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 – Thursday, August 13, 2015
Alexandria, Virginia

LIC Innovation Boot Camp

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Laws & Legislation Committee Meeting 3

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Teleconference

Investment Committee Meeting 3

Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Teleconference

LIC Operations Committee Fall Meeting

Hosted by Settlers Life

Wednesday, October 07, 2015 – Friday, October 09, 2015
Bristol, Virginia

LIC Laws and Legislation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Locke Lord, Atlanta, Georgia

LIC Technology Committee Fall Meeting

Hosted by se2

Tuesday, November 03, 2015 – Thursday, November 05, 2015
Topeka, Kansas

LIC Preneed Forum

Hosted by Troutman Sanders

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 – Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Atlanta, Georgia

Investment Committee Meeting 4

Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Teleconference