Return to Homepage

LIC Events

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Investment Committee Q1 Meeting

Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Teleconference

ERM Committee Spring Meeting

Co-Sponsored by American Fraternal Alliance

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 – Thursday, March 17, 2016
GPM Life, San Antonio, Texas

Operations Committee Spring Meeting

Hosted by United Home Life

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 – Thursday, March 24, 2016
Indianapolis, IN

Laws & Legislation Committee Q2 Meeting

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Teleconference

Technology Committee Spring Meeting & Connecticut Big Data Meetup

Hosted by Vantis Life

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 – Thursday, May 19, 2016
Windsor, CT

American Fraternal Alliance Actuaries Midyear Meeting

Co-Sponsored by the LIC

Monday, June 06, 2016 – Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Oak Brook Park District, Oak Brook, Illinois

American Fraternal Alliance Investment Midyear Meeting

Co-sponsored by LIC

Thursday, June 09, 2016 – Friday, June 10, 2016
Catholic Order of Foresters, Naperville, Illinois

Workshop: Managing Final Expense Profitability

Hosted by Optimum Re

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 – Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Dallas, Texas

Laws & Legislation Committee Q3 Meeting

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Teleconference

Marketing Committee Summer Meeting

Hosted by Liberty Bankers Life

Tuesday, August 09, 2016 – Thursday, August 11, 2016
Dallas, Texas

Investment Committee Q3 Meeting

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Teleconference

ERM Committee Fall Meeting

Co-Sponsored by American Fraternal Alliance

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Friday, September 23, 2016
Guarantee Trust Life, Glenview, IL

Operations Committee Fall Meeting

Hosted by American Memorial Life

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – Thursday, October 20, 2016
Rapid City, South Dakota

Laws & Legislation Committee Meeting

Hosted by Locke Lord

Tuesday, November 01, 2016 – Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Atlanta, GA

LIC Preneed Forum

Hosted by Troutman Sanders

Thursday, November 03, 2016 – Friday, November 04, 2016
Atlanta, GA

Technology Committee Fall Meeting

Hosted by Equitable Life & Casualty

Monday, November 14, 2016 – Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Salt Lake City, UT

Investment Committee Q4 Meeting

Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Teleconference

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 – Friday, February 10, 2017
Orlando, Florida