Return to Homepage

LIC Events

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Laws & Legislation Committee Spring Teleconference

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 P.M. EST

Operations Committee Spring Meeting

Hosted by National Farm Life

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 – Thursday, May 11, 2017
Fort Worth, TX

ERM Committee Meeting

Hosted by Baltimore Life

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 – Friday, May 19, 2017
Owings Mills, Maryland

American Fraternal Alliance Spring Symposium

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 – Thursday, May 25, 2017
Loews Chicago O'Hare, Chicago, Illinois

Managing Final Expense Profitability Workshop

Hosted by Optimum Re

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 – Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Dallas, Texas

Laws & Legislation Committee Teleconference

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 P.M. EDT

Home Service Committee Meeting

Hosted by Delta Life

Monday, August 14, 2017 – Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Atlanta, GA

Marketing Committee Summer Meeting

Hosted by Delta Life

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – Thursday, August 17, 2017
Atlanta, GA

Investment Committee Teleconference

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 P.M. EDT

Laws and Legislation Committee Meeting

Hosted by Locke Lord

Monday, September 25, 2017 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Atlanta, GA

LIC Preneed Forum

Hosted by Troutman Sanders

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 – Thursday, September 28, 2017
Atlanta, GA

Project Management Committee Meeting

Hosted by Kilpatrick Life & Praeses

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Shreveport, LA

Technology Committee Meeting

Hosted by Kilpatrick Life & Praeses

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Thursday, October 5, 2017
Shreveport, LA

Operations Committee Meeting

Hosted by Cincom

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – Thursday, October 19, 2017
Cincinnati, OH

Enterprise Risk Management Committee Meeting

Hosted by LOMA

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 – Friday, November 10, 2017
Atlanta, GA

Investment Committee Fall Teleconference

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 P.M. EST