Return to Homepage

Registrar's Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, December 16, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

LOMA Closed for New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

LOMA closed for New Year's Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Online enrollment opens for the May 2018 paper exams.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Systems maintenance Wednesday, January 17, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, January 18, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, January 20, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, February 17, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, March 17, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, April 21, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, May 19, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, June 16, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, July 21, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, August 18, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, September 15, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, October 20, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, October 25, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, November 15, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, November 17, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.