Return to Homepage

Registrar's Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

Paper Exam Awards

Friday, August 01, 2014

Ed Reps receive certificates and diplomas for May 2014 paper exams.

Paper Enrollment Form Deadline

Friday, August 08, 2014

Deadline to submit paper enrollment forms for November 2014 paper exams.

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, August 22, 2014

Deadline to submit enrollments via LOMANET, and late paper enrollment forms for November 2014 paper exams.

Annual Conference Deadline

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Last day to complete course requirements to attend the 2014 LOMA Annual Conference and Conferment.

Labor Day

Monday, September 01, 2014

LOMA closed for Labor Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

2014 LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Sunday, September 07, 2014 – Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Celebrate your achievements!

Testing Period Ends

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Last day to take I*STAR and Prometric exams for the current testing period; deadline for fee transfer requests for I*STAR and Prometric enrollments.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, November 03, 2014 – Friday, November 07, 2014

Paper exams administered.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Monday, November 17, 2014

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Fee Transfer Request Deadline

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Fee transfer request deadline for November 2014 paper exams.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 27, 2014 – Friday, November 28, 2014

LOMA closed for Thanksgiving; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, December 06, 2014

November 2014 paper exam grades post to LOMANET.

Christmas

Thursday, December 25, 2014

LOMA closed for Christmas; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Testing Period Ends

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Last day to take I*STAR and Prometric exams for the current testing period; deadline for fee transfer requests for I*STAR and Prometric enrollments.

LOMA 286 Retires

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Last day of availability for LOMA 286 exams.

LOMA 305 Retires

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Last day of availability for LOMA 305 exams.

AAPA 273 Retires

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Last day of availability for AAPA 273 exams.

Agent CE Discontinued

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Last day of availability for Agent CE from LOMA courses.

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 01, 2015

LOMA closed for New Year's Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Friday, January 02, 2015

LOMANET enrollment opens for the May 2015 paper exams.