Return to Homepage

Registrar's Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

Paper Exam Awards

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Ed Reps receive certificates and diplomas for May 2015 paper exams.

Paper Enrollment Form Deadline

Friday, August 07, 2015

Deadline to submit paper enrollment forms for November 2015 paper exams.

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, August 21, 2015

Deadline to submit enrollments via LOMANET, and late paper enrollment forms for November 2015 paper exams.

Annual Conference Deadline

Monday, August 31, 2015

Last day to complete course requirements to attend the 2015 LOMA Annual Conference and Conferment.

Labor Day

Monday, September 07, 2015

LOMA closed for Labor Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

2015 LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 – Friday, September 11, 2015

Celebrate your achievements!

Testing Period Ends

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Last day to take I*STAR and Prometric exams for the current testing period; deadline for fee transfer requests for I*STAR and Prometric enrollments.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, November 02, 2015 – Friday, November 06, 2015

Paper exams administered.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Monday, November 16, 2015

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Fee Transfer Request Deadline

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Fee transfer request deadline for November 2015 paper exams.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2015 – Friday, November 27, 2015

LOMA closed for Thanksgiving; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, December 05, 2015

November 2015 paper exam grades post to LOMANET.

Christmas

Friday, December 25, 2015

LOMA closed for Christmas; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

LOMA 326 Retires

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Last day of availability for LOMA 326 exams.

LOMA 380 Retires

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Last day of availability for LOMA 380 exams.

AAPA 283 Retires

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Last day of availability for AAPA 283 exams.

AAPA 303 Retires

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Last day of availability for AAPA 303 exams.

AAPA 313 Retires

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Last day of availability for AAPA 313 exams.

Last Day to Earn FFSI Designation

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Last day to complete exams and PAC applications for the FFSI designation.

Last Day to Earn AFSI Designation

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Last day to complete exams for the AFSI designation.

Last Day to Earn AAPA Designation

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Last day to complete exams for the AAPA designation.

Last Day to Earn ACS — Annuities Designation

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Last day to complete exams for the Annuities track of the ACS designation.

Testing Period Ends

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Last day to take I*STAR and Prometric exams for the current testing period; deadline for fee transfer requests for I*STAR and Prometric enrollments.

New Year's Day

Friday, January 01, 2016

LOMA closed for New Year's Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Monday, January 04, 2016

LOMANET enrollment opens for the May 2016 paper exams.