Return to Homepage

Registrar's Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

LOMA closed for Independence Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Enrollment opens for the November 2017 paper exams.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, July 15, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Awards

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Ed Reps receive certificates and diplomas for May 2017 paper exams.

Paper Enrollment Form Deadline

Friday, August 11, 2017

Deadline to submit paper enrollment forms for November 2017 paper exams.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, August 19, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, August 25, 2017

Deadline to submit enrollments for November 2017 paper exams via LOMA's learning system; deadline for late paper enrollment forms for May 2017 paper...

Annual Conference Deadline

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Last day to complete course requirements to attend the 2017 LOMA Annual Conference and Conferment.

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

LOMA closed for Labor Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

2017 LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 – Friday, September 8, 2017

Celebrate your achievements!

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, September 16, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, October 21, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, November 6, 2017 – Friday, November 10, 2017

Paper exams administered.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, November 18, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Friday, November 24, 2017

LOMA closed for Thanksgiving; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, December 16, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

LOMA Closed for New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

LOMA closed for New Year's Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Online enrollment opens for the May 2018 paper exams.