Return to Homepage

Registrar's Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, February 23, 2018

Deadline to submit enrollments for May 2018 paper exams via LOMA's learning system; deadline for late paper enrollment forms for May 2018 paper exams.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, March 15, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, March 17, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

2018 Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – Friday, April 13, 2018

Celebrate your achievements!

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Systems maintenance Wednesday, April 18, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, April 19, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, April 21, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, May 14, 2018 – Friday, May 18, 2018

Paper exams administered.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, May 17, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, May 19, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

LOMA closed for Memorial Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, June 9, 2018

May 2018 paper exam grades post to LOMA's learning system.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, June 16, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, June 21, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Enrollment opens for the November 2018 paper exams.

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

LOMA closed for Independence Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Systems maintenance Wednesday, July 18, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, July 19, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, July 21, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Awards

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Ed Reps receive certificates and diplomas for May 2018 paper exams.

Paper Enrollment Form Deadline

Friday, August 10, 2018

Deadline to submit paper enrollment forms for November 2018 paper exams.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, August 16, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, August 18, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, August 24, 2018

Deadline to submit enrollments for November 2018 paper exams via LOMA's learning system; deadline for late paper enrollment forms for November 2018...

Annual Conference Deadline

Friday, August 31, 2018

Last day to complete course requirements to attend the 2018 LOMA Annual Conference and Conferment.

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

LOMA closed for Labor Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

2018 LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 – Friday, September 7, 2018

Celebrate your achievements!

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, September 15, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, September 25, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, October 20, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Systems maintenance Wednesday, October 24, from 7:00–10:00 p.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, October 25, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, November 5, 2018 – Friday, November 9, 2018

Paper exams administered.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, November 15, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, November 17, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Monday, November 19, 2018

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Friday, November 23, 2018

LOMA closed for Thanksgiving; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, December 1, 2018

November 2018 paper exam grades post online.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, December 15, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Systems maintenance Thursday, December 20, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. Eastern Time; I*STAR and loma.org will be unavailable at times during that period.

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

LOMA closed for Christmas; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

LOMA Closed for New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

LOMA closed for New Year's Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Online enrollment opens for the May 2019 paper exams.