Return to Homepage

Registrar's Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, October 15, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. EST. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, November 07, 2016 – Friday, November 11, 2016

Paper exams administered.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Systems maintenance Thursday, November 17, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. EST; I*STAR and loma.org will be briefly unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, November 19, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. EST. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2016 – Friday, November 25, 2016

LOMA closed for Thanksgiving; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, December 03, 2016

November 2016 paper exam grades post online.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Systems maintenance Thursday, December 15, from 3:00–5:00 a.m. EST; I*STAR and loma.org will be briefly unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, December 17, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. EST. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Christmas

Monday, December 26, 2016

LOMA closed for Christmas; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.


LOMA Society Dates
More >>