Return to Homepage

Conferences

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Life Insurance Conference

Strategic Responses to Change

Monday, April 24, 2017 – Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek, Orlando, Florida

Retirement Industry Conference

Moving Forward in a New World

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 – Friday, April 28, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek, Orlando, Florida

LOMA Canada Immersion

Get Up to Speed Quickly!

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 – Friday, April 28, 2017
Sun Life Financial, Toronto

Latin American Retirement Conference

Thursday, May 4, 2017 – Friday, May 5, 2017
Sheraton Libertador Hotel, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

The Forward-Thinking Forum

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – Friday, May 12, 2017
Boston Park Plaza, Boston, MA USA

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Annual Conference

The Sky Is Not the Limit!

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Manulife, Toronto, Ontario

Operational Strategies Conference

Game Player or Game Changer? Agility in Disruptive Times

Monday, May 22, 2017 – Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Financial Inforum

Monday, May 22, 2017 – Wednesday, May 24, 2017
The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 – Friday, September 8, 2017
Hotel del Coronado, San Diego, California

LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Grand Hyatt Santiago, Santiago, Chile

Supplemental Health & Protection Conference

Connect, Collaborate, Differentiate

Monday, September 25, 2017 – Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hyatt Regency Inner Harbor, Baltimore, Maryland

Life Insurance Conference of China

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center, Beijing, China

LIMRA-KIRI Insurance Conference

Inventing the Future of Insurance

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Millennium Seoul Hilton, Seoul, Korea

Customer Experience Conference

Overcoming the Obstacles to Exceptional Service... One Interaction at a Time

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 – Friday, March 16, 2018
Hilton Orlando, Orlando, Florida