Return to Homepage

Conferences

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 – Friday, September 8, 2017
Hotel del Coronado, San Diego, California

LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Grand Hyatt Santiago, Santiago, Chile

Supplemental Health & Protection Conference

Connect, Collaborate, Differentiate

Monday, September 25, 2017 – Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hyatt Regency Inner Harbor, Baltimore, Maryland

LOMA Tech and Cyber Summit

Solutions for Today's Business Challenges

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 – Friday, October 13, 2017
The Hilton Orlando

Life Insurance Conference of China

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center, Beijing, China

LIMRA-KIRI Insurance Conference

Inventing the Future of Insurance

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Millennium Seoul Hilton, Seoul, Korea

Customer Experience Conference

Creating Competitive Advantage by Putting Customers First

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 – Friday, March 16, 2018
Hilton Orlando, Orlando, Florida

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

The Forward-Thinking Forum

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 – Friday, March 23, 2018
Hyatt Regency New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 9, 2018 – Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, IL

Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – Friday, April 13, 2018
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, IL