Return to Homepage

Conferences

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Proud of Our Past, Treasuring the Present, Defining the Future

Sunday, May 31, 2015 – Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica

LOMA Cyber Security Summit

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 – Friday, June 19, 2015
Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center, Atlanta, Georgia

Latin American Conference

Differentiating in a Competitive Market

Sunday, August 09, 2015 – Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hotel Las Américas Resort, Spa & Centro de Convenciones, Cartagena de Indias, Colombia

Social Media Conference for Financial Services

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 – Friday, August 21, 2015
Hyatt Regency San Francisco, San Francisco, California

LOMA TECH

Peek Into the Future of Tomorrow’s Business Technology

Monday, August 31, 2015 – Wednesday, September 02, 2015

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 – Friday, September 11, 2015
Sheraton Boston Hotel, Boston, Massachussetts

Policyowner Service Seminar and Contact Center Workshop

The Future Is Now... Are You Ready?

Monday, September 21, 2015 – Tuesday, September 22, 2015
New Orleans Marriott, New Orleans, Louisiana

Greater China Life Insurance Symposium

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 – Thursday, September 24, 2015
Marriott Shanghai Hongqiao Shanghai, China

Critical Illness Insurance Forum

A World of Opportunity

Monday, September 28, 2015 – Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, Florida

DILTC Insurers’ Forum

Bringing Back the Magic: Tools for Tomorrow

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – Friday, October 02, 2015
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, Florida

Operational Strategies Conference

Monday, November 23, 2015 – Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 – Friday, April 01, 2016
Hyatt Regency Baltimore, Baltimore, Maryland

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 04, 2016 – Wednesday, April 06, 2016
The Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV

Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 – Friday, May 06, 2016
The Westin Copley Place, Boston, MA