Return to Homepage

Conferences

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Customer Service Conference

Providing Service...Second to None

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 – Friday, March 04, 2016
Hyatt Regency Austin, Austin, Texas

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 – Friday, April 01, 2016
Hyatt Regency Baltimore, Baltimore, Maryland

Life Insurance Conference

Looking Long Term

Monday, April 04, 2016 – Wednesday, April 06, 2016
The Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV

Latin American Bancassurance Conference

Thursday, April 21, 2016 – Friday, April 22, 2016
Panamericano Buenos Aires Hotel & Resort Buenos Aires, Argentina

Retirement Industry Conference

Advancing Retirement Readiness

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 – Friday, May 06, 2016
The Westin Copley Place, Boston, MA

LOMA Financial Inforum

Monday, May 16, 2016 – Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay, Tampa, Florida

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Annual Conference

The VUCA World: Thriving in Disruption

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
The Fairmont Royal York, Toronto, Ontario

LOMA Cyber Security Summit

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 – Friday, May 20, 2016
Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay, Tampa, Florida

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Industry Evolution: Operating in the New Normal

Sunday, June 05, 2016 – Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Paradise Island, Bahamas

Strategic Issues Conference

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 – Friday, June 24, 2016
Kowloon Shangri-La, Hong Kong

Social Business Conference for Financial Services

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 – Friday, August 19, 2016
Seaport Hotel & World Trade Center, Boston, Massachusetts

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Sunday, September 11, 2016 – Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Paris Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Critical Illness Insurance Forum

Monday, September 19, 2016 – Wednesday, September 21, 2016
The Roosevelt, New Orleans, Louisiana USA

Contact Center Symposium

Omni Channel Customer Engagement… Are You Ready?

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Friday, September 23, 2016

DI & LTC Insurers’ Forum

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Friday, September 23, 2016
The Roosevelt, New Orleans, Louisiana

LIMRA-LOMA Latin American Conference

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – Thursday, October 27, 2016
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, Illinois USA