Return to Homepage

Meetings

LOMA meetings provide you with up-to-date knowledge and valuable networking opportunities. Select a meeting from the following list and click the "Register Online" link on the event details page to register.

EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIC Marketing Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 – Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Columbian Financial Group, Syracuse, NY

2014 LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Sunday, September 07, 2014 – Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Hyatt Regency San Francisco, San Francisco, California

LIC Operations Committee Fall Meeting

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 – Thursday, September 11, 2014
Physicians Mutual Insurance Company, Omaha, Nebraska

Virtual Insurance Immersion Fall

Get Up to Speed Quickly!

Monday, September 15, 2014 – Thursday, September 18, 2014
Virtual Classroom

Critical Illness Insurance Forum

Critical Illness Insurance — Part of Your All-Star Line Up!

Monday, September 15, 2014 – Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hyatt Regency Baltimore, Baltimore, Maryland

DILTC Insurers’ Forum

The Art of Reinvention

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 – Friday, September 19, 2014
Hyatt Regency Baltimore, Baltimore, Maryland USA

Policyowner Service Seminar and Contact Center Workshop

Monday, September 22, 2014 – Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Royal Sonesta Harbor Court, Baltimore, Maryland

Insurance Immersion Toronto - Fall

Get Up to Speed Quickly!

Monday, September 22, 2014 – Wednesday, September 24, 2014
RBC Wealth Management, Toronto, Ontario

Understanding Life Insurance Company Financial Statements

Monday, October 06, 2014
PwC Tower, Toronto, Ontario

Life Insurance Accounting Course

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 – Wednesday, October 08, 2014
PwC Tower, Toronto, Ontario

LIC Technology Committee Fall Meeting

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 – Thursday, October 23, 2014
Salt Lake City, Utah

Insurance Immersion Windsor

Get Up to Speed Quickly!

Monday, October 27, 2014 – Wednesday, October 29, 2014
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, Connecticut

Latin American Conference

The New Latin America: Preparing for the Customer of Tomorrow

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 – Thursday, October 30, 2014
New York Marriott Marquis Hotel, New York City, New York

LIC Fall Laws and Legislation Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Locke Lord LLP, Atlanta, Georgia 30305

Asia Distribution Conference

Thursday, November 06, 2014 – Friday, November 07, 2014
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore

LIC Pre-Need Forum

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 – Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Troutman Sanders Headquarters Atlanta, Georgia

India Sales and Distribution Conference

Thursday, November 13, 2014 – Friday, November 14, 2014
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, India

LOMA Canada Claims Education Section Annual Meeting

Claims Collaboration: Formula for Success

Friday, November 21, 2014
The Fairmont Royal York, Toronto

2015 LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 – Friday, January 23, 2015
The Alfond Inn at Rollins, Winter Park, Florida

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 – Friday, March 20, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia USA

Customer Service Conference

Exceptional Customer Service... The True North Star

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 – Friday, March 27, 2015
Loews Royal Pacific, Orlando, Florida

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 13, 2015 – Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia USA

Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 – Friday, April 17, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia USA

LOMA Financial Inforum 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015 – Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hyatt Regency Baltimore; Baltimore, MD