Return to Homepage

Meetings

LOMA meetings provide you with up-to-date knowledge and valuable networking opportunities. Select a meeting from the following list and click the "Register Online" link on the event details page to register.
EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 – Friday, March 20, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia

Customer Service Conference

Exceptional Customer Service...the True North Star

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 – Friday, March 27, 2015
Loews Royal Pacific, Orlando, Florida

Life Insurance Conference

Innovation to Opportunity

Monday, April 13, 2015 – Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia USA

Retirement Industry Conference

New Retirement Realities – Strategies for Success

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 – Friday, April 17, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia

LIC Technology Committee Spring Meeting

Hosted by Navy Mutual

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 – Thursday, April 16, 2015
Arlington, VA

Investment Committee Meeting 1

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Teleconference

Insurance Immersion Toronto — Spring

Get Up to Speed Quickly!

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 – Friday, April 24, 2015
Industrial Alliance, 522 University Avenue, Toronto

Virtual Insurance Immersion

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Monday, April 27, 2015 – Thursday, April 30, 2015
Virtual Classroom

Laws & Legislation Committee Meeting 2

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Teleconference

LOMA Financial Inforum 2015

Share the Vision. Shape the Future.

Monday, May 11, 2015 – Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hyatt Regency Baltimore; Baltimore, MD

LIC Operations Committee Spring Meeting

Hosted by Phoenix

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 – Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Hartford, CT

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Annual Conference

Connecting the Dots: Linking Inspired Ideas to Profitable Actions

Thursday, May 21, 2015
The Fairmont Royal York, Toronto, ON

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Proud of Our Past, Treasuring the Present, Defining the Future

Sunday, May 31, 2015 – Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica

Investment Committee Meeting 2

Hosted by LCBA, Erie, PA

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

LIC Workshop: Managing Final Expense Profitability

Hosted by Optimum Re

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 – Thursday, June 11, 2015
Optimum Re, Dallas, Texas

Latin American Conference

Differentiating in a Competitive Market

Sunday, August 09, 2015 – Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hotel Las Américas Resort, Spa & Centro de Convenciones, Cartagena de Indias, Colombia

Social Media Conference for Financial Services

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 – Friday, August 21, 2015
Hyatt Regency San Francisco, San Francisco, California

Laws & Legislation Committee Meeting 3

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Teleconference

Investment Committee Meeting 3

Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Teleconference

2015 LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 – Friday, September 11, 2015
Sheraton Boston Hotel, Boston, Massachussetts

Virtual Insurance Immersion - Fall Session

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Monday, September 14, 2015 – Thursday, September 17, 2015
Virtual Classroom

Policyowner Service Seminar and Contact Center Workshop

The Future Is Now... Are You Ready?

Monday, September 21, 2015 – Tuesday, September 22, 2015
New Orleans Marriott, New Orleans, Louisiana

Greater China Life Insurance Symposium

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 – Thursday, September 24, 2015
Marriott Shanghai Hongqiao Shanghai, China

Critical Illness Insurance Forum

A World of Opportunity

Monday, September 28, 2015 – Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, Florida USA

DILTC Insurers’ Forum

Bringing Back the Magic: Tools for Tomorrow

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – Friday, October 02, 2015
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, Florida USA

LIC Operations Committee Fall Meeting

Hosted by Settlers Life

Wednesday, October 07, 2015 – Friday, October 09, 2015
Bristol, VA

Insurance Immersion Windsor

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Monday, October 26, 2015 – Wednesday, October 28, 2015
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, Connecticut

LIC Laws and Legislation Committee Meeting in Atlanta

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Locke Lord, Atlanta, Georgia

LIC Technology Committee Fall Meeting

Tuesday, November 03, 2015 – Thursday, November 05, 2015
SE2, Topeka, KS

Operational Strategies Conference

Monday, November 09, 2015 – Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand

LIC Preneed Forum

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 – Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Atlanta, GA

Investment Committee Meeting 4

Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Teleconference

Virtual Insurance Immersion December

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Monday, December 07, 2015 – Thursday, December 10, 2015
Virtual Classroom