Return to Homepage

Meetings

LOMA meetings provide you with up-to-date knowledge and valuable networking opportunities. Select a meeting from the following list and click the "Register Online" link on the event details page to register.
EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Laws & Legislation Committee Meeting 1

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Teleconference

2015 LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Growth Through Innovation Fresh Ideas for the Future of Life Insurance

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 – Friday, January 23, 2015
The Alfond Inn at Rollins, Winter Park, Florida

Insurance Immersion Atlanta

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Wednesday, March 04, 2015 – Friday, March 06, 2015
LOMA Headquarters, Atlanta, Georgia

Investment Committee Meeting 1

Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Teleconference

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 – Friday, March 20, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia USA

Customer Service Conference

Exceptional Customer Service...the True North Star

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 – Friday, March 27, 2015
Loews Royal Pacific, Orlando, Florida

Life Insurance Conference

Innovation to Opportunity

Monday, April 13, 2015 – Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia USA

Retirement Industry Conference

New Retirement Realities – Strategies for Success

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 – Friday, April 17, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia USA

LIC Technology Committee Spring Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 – Thursday, April 16, 2015
Arlington, VA

Insurance Immersion Toronto — Spring

Get Up to Speed Quickly!

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 – Friday, April 24, 2015
Industrial Alliance, 522 University Avenue, Toronto

Virtual Insurance Immersion

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Monday, April 27, 2015 – Thursday, April 30, 2015
Virtual Classroom

Laws & Legislation Committee Meeting 2

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Teleconference

LOMA Financial Inforum 2015

Share the Vision.Shape the Future.

Monday, May 11, 2015 – Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hyatt Regency Baltimore; Baltimore, MD

LIC Operations Committee Spring Meeting

Hosted by Phoenix

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 – Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Hartford, CT

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Proud of Our Past, Treasuring the Present, Defining the Future

Sunday, May 31, 2015 – Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica

Investment Committee Meeting 2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Teleconference

LIC Workshop: Managing Final Expense Profitability

Hosted by Optimum Re

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 – Thursday, June 11, 2015
Optimum Re, Dallas, Texas

Latin American Conference

Sunday, August 09, 2015 – Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hotel Las Américas Resort, Spa & Centro de Convenciones, Cartagena de Indias, Colombia

Social Media Conference for Financial Services

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 – Friday, August 21, 2015
Hyatt Regency San Francisco, San Francisco, CA USA

Laws & Legislation Committee Meeting 3

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Teleconference

Investment Committee Meeting 3

Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Teleconference

2015 LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 – Friday, September 11, 2015
Sheraton Boston Hotel, Boston, MA

Virtual Insurance Immersion - Fall Session

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Monday, September 14, 2015 – Thursday, September 17, 2015
Virtual Classroom

Critical Illness Insurance Forum

Monday, September 28, 2015 – Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, FL USA

DILTC Insurers’ Forum

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – Friday, October 02, 2015
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, FL USA

LIC Operations Committee Fall Meeting

Hosted by Settlers Life

Wednesday, October 07, 2015 – Friday, October 09, 2015
Bristol, VA

LIC Laws and Legislation Committee Meeting in Atlanta

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Locke Lord, Atlanta, GA

LIC Technology Committee Fall Meeting

Tuesday, November 03, 2015 – Thursday, November 05, 2015
SE2, Topeka, KS

LIC Preneed Forum

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 – Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Atlanta, GA

Investment Committee Meeting 4

Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Teleconference