Return to Homepage

Meetings

LOMA meetings provide you with up-to-date knowledge and valuable networking opportunities. Select a meeting from the following list and click the "Register Online" link on the event details page to register.
EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Insurance Immersion Fall 2016 Toronto

Get Up to Speed Quickly!

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 – Thursday, October 06, 2016
ivari, 5000 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Insurance Immersion Oct 2016 Windsor

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Monday, October 24, 2016 – Wednesday, October 26, 2016
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, Connecticut

LIMRA-LOMA Latin American Conference

Approaching Innovation: The Bridge to the Future

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – Thursday, October 27, 2016
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, Illinois USA

Life Insurance Accounting Course

Tuesday, November 01, 2016 – Wednesday, November 02, 2016
PwC, Toronto, Ontario

LIC Preneed Forum

Hosted by Troutman Sanders

Thursday, November 03, 2016 – Friday, November 04, 2016
Atlanta, GA

Virtual Immersion November

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Monday, November 14, 2016 – Thursday, November 17, 2016
Virtual Classroom

Asia Distribution Conference

The Advisor of the Future

Thursday, November 17, 2016 – Friday, November 18, 2016
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers, Bangkok, Thailand

Group Benefits Study Group & Networking Forum

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Swiss Re, 150 King Street West, Suite 1000, Toronto, ON

LOMA Canada Life Insurance Products Course

Thursday, November 24, 2016 – Friday, November 25, 2016
Hosted by Canada Life, Toronto

LOMA Canada Internal Audit Annual Meeting

Culture and Cyber Risks: The Next Big Challenges

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Toronto, ON

LOMA Canada Claims Education Section Annual Meeting

Embracing Change: Disruption is the New Reality

Monday, November 28, 2016
The Fairmont Royal York, Toronto

LOMA TECH

Racing Toward the Future of Insurance Business Technology

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 – Friday, December 09, 2016
The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 – Friday, February 10, 2017
Orlando, Florida

LOMA Customer Experience Conference

Hitting the Mark on Exceptional Service

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 – Friday, March 31, 2017
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa – Las Vegas, Nevada

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 24, 2017 – Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek, Orlando, Florida

Retirement Industry Conference

Moving Forward in a New World

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 – Friday, April 28, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek, Orlando, Florida

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – Friday, May 12, 2017
Boston Park Plaza, Boston, MA USA

Financial Inforum

Monday, May 22, 2017 – Wednesday, May 24, 2017
The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 – Friday, September 08, 2017
Hotel Del Coronado, San Diego, California

AM_BEST_2016
LOMA Society Events
More >>