Return to Homepage

Meetings

LOMA meetings provide you with up-to-date knowledge and valuable networking opportunities. Select a meeting from the following list and click the "Register Online" link on the event details page to register.
EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Virtual Insurance Immersion July

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, July 17, 2017 – Thursday, July 20, 2017
Virtual Classroom

Laws & Legislation Committee Teleconference

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 P.M. EDT

Home Service Committee Meeting

Hosted by Delta Life

Monday, August 14, 2017 – Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Atlanta, GA

Marketing Committee Summer Meeting

Hosted by Delta Life

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – Thursday, August 17, 2017
Atlanta, GA

Investment Committee Teleconference

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 P.M. EDT

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 – Friday, September 8, 2017
Hotel del Coronado, San Diego, California

LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Grand Hyatt Santiago, Santiago, Chile

Supplemental Health & Protection Conference

Connect, Collaborate, Differentiate

Monday, September 25, 2017 – Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hyatt Regency Inner Harbor, Baltimore, Maryland

Laws and Legislation Committee Meeting

Hosted by Locke Lord

Monday, September 25, 2017 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Atlanta, GA

LIC Preneed Forum

Hosted by Troutman Sanders

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 – Thursday, September 28, 2017
Atlanta, GA

LOMA Canada Insurance Immersion Fall Session

Get Up to Speed Quickly!

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 – Friday, September 29, 2017
Canada Life, Toronto

Project Management Committee Meeting

Hosted by Kilpatrick Life & Praeses

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Shreveport, LA

Technology Committee Meeting

Hosted by Kilpatrick Life & Praeses

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Thursday, October 5, 2017
Shreveport, LA

LOMA Tech and Cyber Summit

Solutions for Today's Business Challenges

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 – Friday, October 13, 2017
The Hilton Orlando

Operations Committee Meeting

Hosted by Cincom

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – Thursday, October 19, 2017
Cincinnati, OH

Insurance Immersion

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – Friday, October 27, 2017
Windsor, CT

Life Insurance Conference of China

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center, Beijing, China

Virtual Insurance Immersion November

Effective Instructor-Led Insurance Training — Attend Virtually

Monday, November 6, 2017 – Thursday, November 9, 2017
Virtual Classroom

LIMRA-KIRI Insurance Conference

Inventing the Future of Insurance

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Millennium Seoul Hilton, Seoul, Korea

Enterprise Risk Management Committee Meeting

Hosted by LOMA

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 – Friday, November 10, 2017
Atlanta, GA

Investment Committee Fall Teleconference

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Teleconference 3:00–4:00 P.M. EST

Customer Experience Conference

Creating Competitive Advantage by Putting Customers First

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 – Friday, March 16, 2018
Hilton Orlando, Orlando, Florida

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 9, 2018 – Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, IL

Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – Friday, April 13, 2018
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, IL