Return to Homepage

Meetings

LOMA meetings provide you with up-to-date knowledge and valuable networking opportunities. Select a meeting from the following list and click the "Register Online" link on the event details page to register.
EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Insurance Immersion Windsor

Get Up to Speed Quickly!

Monday, October 27, 2014 – Wednesday, October 29, 2014
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, Connecticut

Critical Illness Insurance Forum

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 – Thursday, October 30, 2014
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, FL USA

Latin American Conference

The New Latin America: Preparing for the Customer of Tomorrow

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 – Thursday, October 30, 2014
New York Marriott Marquis Hotel, New York City, New York

LIC Fall Laws and Legislation Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Locke Lord LLP, Atlanta, Georgia 30305

Asia Distribution Conference

Thursday, November 06, 2014 – Friday, November 07, 2014
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore

LIC Pre-Need Forum

Creative Strategies for Changing Times

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 – Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Troutman Sanders Headquarters Atlanta, Georgia

India Sales and Distribution Conference

Thursday, November 13, 2014 – Friday, November 14, 2014
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, India

LOMA Canada Claims Education Section Annual Meeting

Claims Collaboration: Formula for Success

Friday, November 21, 2014
The Fairmont Royal York, Toronto

Internal Audit Education Section Annual Meeting

Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Canada Life Toronto, Ontario

2015 LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Growth Through InnovationFresh Ideas for the Future of Life Insurance

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 – Friday, January 23, 2015
The Alfond Inn at Rollins, Winter Park, Florida

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 – Friday, March 20, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia USA

Customer Service Conference

Exceptional Customer Service...the True North Star

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 – Friday, March 27, 2015
Loews Royal Pacific, Orlando, Florida

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 13, 2015 – Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia USA

Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 – Friday, April 17, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia USA

LOMA Financial Inforum 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015 – Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hyatt Regency Baltimore; Baltimore, MD

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Sunday, May 31, 2015 – Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Montego Bay, Jamaica

Social Media Conference for Financial Services

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 – Friday, August 21, 2015
Hyatt Regency San Francisco, San Francisco, CA USA

2015 LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 – Friday, September 11, 2015
Sheraton Boston Hotel, Boston, MA

DILTC Insurers’ Forum

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – Friday, October 02, 2015
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, FL USA

Visit se2 for more information