Return to Homepage

Meetings

LOMA meetings provide you with up-to-date knowledge and valuable networking opportunities. Select a meeting from the following list and click the "Register Online" link on the event details page to register.
EVENT TYPE








DATES





REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Social Business Conference for Financial Services

Social: Changing The Way We Do Business

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 – Friday, August 19, 2016
Seaport Hotel & World Trade Center, Boston, Massachusetts

LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Celebrate Your Achievements!

Sunday, September 11, 2016 – Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Paris Las Vegas, Las Vegas, Nevada

Virtual Immersion September

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Monday, September 12, 2016 – Thursday, September 15, 2016
Virtual Classroom

Critical Illness Insurance Forum

Strike the Right Chord with Critical Illness

Monday, September 19, 2016 – Wednesday, September 21, 2016
The Roosevelt, New Orleans, Louisiana USA

DI & LTC Insurers’ Forum

Big Ideas in the Big Easy

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Friday, September 23, 2016
The Roosevelt, New Orleans, Louisiana

Contact Center Symposium

Omni Channel Customer Engagement… Are You Ready?

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Friday, September 23, 2016
Loews Royal Pacific Resort, Orlando, Florida

Insurance Immersion Oct 2016 Windsor

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Monday, October 24, 2016 – Wednesday, October 26, 2016
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, Connecticut

LIMRA-LOMA Latin American Conference

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – Thursday, October 27, 2016
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, Illinois USA

LIC Preneed Forum

Hosted by Troutman Sanders

Thursday, November 03, 2016 – Friday, November 04, 2016
Atlanta, GA

Virtual Immersion November

The fastest, most effective way to learn about the industry

Monday, November 14, 2016 – Thursday, November 17, 2016
Virtual Classroom

LIMRA & LOMA Asia Distribution Conference

Thursday, November 17, 2016 – Friday, November 18, 2016
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers, Bangkok, Thailand

LOMA TECH

Racing Toward the Future of Insurance Business Technology

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 – Friday, December 09, 2016
The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

LIC Annual Meeting and Marketing Conference

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 – Friday, February 10, 2017
Orlando, Florida

LOMA Customer Service Conference

Hitting the Mark on Exceptional Service

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 – Friday, March 31, 2017
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa – Las Vegas, Nevada

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 24, 2017 – Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek, Orlando, Florida

Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 – Friday, April 28, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek, Orlando, Florida

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – Friday, May 12, 2017
Boston Park Plaza, Boston, MA USA

LOMA Society Events
More >>