Return to Homepage

Ed Rep Calendar

DATES






REFINE RESULTS

LOMA Society of Montreal: Conférence

Friday, May 06, 2016

Conférence sur le régime d’assurance automobile du Québec, Manuvie, Montréal

Paper Exam Week

Monday, May 09, 2016 – Friday, May 13, 2016

Paper exams administered.

Society Officer Conference Call

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

2:00-3:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, May 21, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. EDT. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

ISTAR and Website Maintenance

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Systems maintenance Wednesday, May 25, from 7:00–11:00 p.m. EDT; I*STAR and loma.org will be briefly unavailable at times during that period.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

LOMA closed for Memorial Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, June 04, 2016

May 2016 paper exam grades post to LOMANET.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, June 18, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. EST. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Independence Day

Monday, July 04, 2016

LOMA closed for Independence Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Enrollment Opens

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Enrollment opens for the November 2016 paper exams.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, July 16, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. EST. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Awards

Monday, August 01, 2016

Ed Reps receive certificates and diplomas for May 2016 paper exams.

Paper Enrollment Form Deadline

Friday, August 12, 2016

Deadline to submit paper enrollment forms for November 2016 paper exams.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, August 20, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. EST. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Enrollment Deadline

Friday, August 26, 2016

Deadline to submit enrollments for May 2016 paper exams via LOMA's learning system; deadline for late paper enrollment forms for May 2016 paper exams.

Annual Conference Deadline

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Last day to complete course requirements to attend the 2016 LOMA Annual Conference and Conferment.

Labor Day

Monday, September 05, 2016

LOMA closed for Labor Day; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

2016 LOMA Annual Conference & Conferment

Sunday, September 11, 2016 – Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Celebrate your achievements!

Annual Conference Society Programs

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Training workshop, award rehearsal, committee meeting at the LOMA Annual Conference, Las Vegas, Nevada

Party Like a Rock Star — Hosted by LOMA Societies

Monday, September 12, 2016

"Party Like a Rock Star" at the LOMA Annual Conference, Las Vegas, Nevada

Outstanding Society Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

At the LOMA Annual Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, September 17, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. EST. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, October 15, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. EST. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Paper Exam Week

Monday, November 07, 2016 – Friday, November 11, 2016

Paper exams administered.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, November 19, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. EST. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Exam Question Challenge Deadline

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Exam question challenges—deadline for receipt at LOMA.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2016 – Friday, November 25, 2016

LOMA closed for Thanksgiving; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.

Paper Exam Grades Posted

Saturday, December 03, 2016

November 2016 paper exam grades post online.

Learning System Maintenance

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Routine monthly maintenance Saturday, December 17, from 12:00–5:00 a.m. EST. The system will be unavailable at times during that period.

Christmas

Monday, December 26, 2016

LOMA closed for Christmas; LOMA's Contact Center unavailable.