Return to Homepage

International Contacts

Corporate International Division

Ian Watts
Senior Vice President and Managing Director
International Operations

LIMRA, LOMA, and LL Global, Inc.
E-mail: iwatts@limra.com

Suellen A. Heintz, FLMI, LLIF, PCS
Assistant Vice President and Managing Director
India, Sri Lanka, Europe, Middle East and Africa

Phone: 770-984-3760
Fax: 770-984-6420
E-mail: heintzs@loma.org

Marie LaVigne, FLMI, PCS
Manager, International Member Services
International Operations

Phone: 770-984-3743
Fax: 770-984-6420
E-mail: lavignem@loma.org

Sandra Rodriguez
International Member Services Coordinator
Latin America/Caribbean/Europe/Middle East/Africa/India
Phone: 770-984-3730
Fax: 770-984-6420
E-mail: srodriguez@loma.org

Zaiqun Du, FLMI, PCS, ARA
Business Development Director
Phone: 770-951-1770, ext. 738
Fax: 770-984-6420
E-mail: du@loma.org

Jinhai Guo
International Coordinator
Phone: 770-951-1770 ext. 449
Fax: 770-984-6420
E-mail: guoj@loma.org

Laura A. Goin, ACS
Business Planning & Information Specialist
Phone: 770-951-1770 ext. 607
Fax: 770-984-6420
E-mail: lgoin@loma.org

Kai Zhao
Senior Associate, Translation & Interpretation Services
International Operations

Phone: 770-951-1770 ext. 489
Fax: 770-984-6420
E-mail: zhao@loma.org

Regional Contacts

Latin America and Caribbean

Our satellite office in Mexico City serves our member companies in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Mary Carmen Maldonado (Mexico)
Managing Director, Latin America and the Caribbean
Phone: +52 1 555 413 3281
E-mail: mmaldonado@limra.com

Gina M. Castañeda (Colombia)
Education and Marketing Manager for Latin America
Phone: +57 (1) 800 4370
E-mail: gcastaneda@limra.com

China Office (Shanghai)

LIMRA's China office serves our members in China. Our presence there serves to enhance member companies' marketing effectiveness as well as the professionalism and image of the insurance and financial services industry through timely in-country, in-language member services.

Sidney Wu
Managing Director
Phone: +886 9 3201 5899
E-mail: swu@limra.com

Scott Jiang
Marketing Director, China Office
Phone: +86 21 5820 4465
E-mail: sjiang@limra.com

China, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines,
Cambodia, Malaysia and Indonesia (Washington D.C.)

Our satellite office in Washington serves our member companies in Asia.

Bill Sheng
Corporate Vice President
Phone: 860-830-2249
E-mail: bsheng@limra.com

Korea

Yong Ok Kim
Director, Business Development
Phone: (82) 10 5159 6766
E-mail: ykim@limra.com

Malaysia & Indonesia

Lay Lay Saw
Managing Director, Malaysia & Indonesia
Direct: +60 182033199
Email: llsaw@limra.com

Australia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Singapore (Hong Kong)

Bosco Lau
Managing Director
Phone: +852 902 600 38
E-mail: blau@limra.com

Taiwan

Sidney Wu
Managing Director
Phone: +886 9 3201 5899
E-mail: swu@limra.com

In-Country Representatives

Brazil

Ronald Kaufmann
Special Representative
Phone: +55 11989690731
E-mail: rkaufmann@limra.com

Canada

Brent Lemanski
Assistant Vice President
Phone: 905-530-2309
Fax: 905-530-2001
E-mail: blemanski@limra.com

Chile

Luis Fernando Higuera
Special Representative
Phone: 56 2 245-3840
Cell: 56 9 585-88023
E-mail: lhiguera@limra.com

China

May (Yang) Lu
Special Representative
E-mail: ylu@loma.org

Colombia

David Peña
Special Representative
Phone: +57 13410077
E-mail: dpena@limra.com

Hong Kong

Bosco Lau
Managing Director, Far East, South Asia
(Australia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Philippines, Thailand)

Phone: 852 902 60038
E-mail: blau@limra.com

India

Rajan Kalia (Gurgaon)
Special Representative
Phone: 91 981 120 1696
E-mail: rkalia@limra.com

Ravish Dhamija (Bangalore)
Special Representative
Cell: 91 998 600 6169
Phone: 91 804 031 4151
E-mail: rdhamija@limra.com

Japan

Hiroshi Nakajima
Special Representative
Phone: +81-3-3412-2559
Cell: +090-5392-0213
E-mail: nakajima@limra.com

Malaysia

Tan Eng Bee
Special Representative
Phone: 6012 306 3899
E-mail: tan@loma.org

Mexico

Héctor De la Lanza
Representative
Phone: +52 55 5689 9113
E-mail: hlanza@limra.com

Taiwan

Sidney Wu
Managing Director, Far East, North Asia
(Taiwan)

Phone: +886 932015899
E-mail: swu@limra.com