Return to Homepage

International Contacts


Corporate International Division

Ian Watts
Senior Vice President and Managing Director
International Operations

LIMRA, LOMA, and LL Global, Inc.
Email: iwatts@limra.com

Suellen A. Heintz, FLMI, LLIF, PCS
Assistant Vice President and Managing Director
India, Sri Lanka, Europe, Middle East and Africa

Phone: 770-984-3760
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: heintzs@loma.org

Marie LaVigne, FLMI, PCS
Manager, International Member Services
International Operations

Phone: 770-984-3743
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: lavignem@loma.org

Sandra Rodriguez
International Member Services Coordinator
Latin America/Caribbean/Europe/Middle East/Africa/India
Phone: 770-984-3730
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: srodriguez@loma.org

Zaiqun Du, FLMI, PCS, ARA
Business Development Director
Phone: 770-984-3738
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: du@loma.org

Jinhai Guo
International Coordinator
Phone: 770-984-6449
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: guoj@loma.org

Laura A. Goin, ACS
Business Planning & Information Specialist
Phone: 770-984-3740
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: lgoin@loma.org

Kai Zhao
Senior Associate, Translation & Interpretation Services
International Operations

Phone: 770-984-6436
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: zhao@loma.org

Bo Lee
Administrative Assistant
International Operations

Phone: 770-984-6430
Fax: 770-984-6420
Email: blee@loma.org

Regional Contacts

Asia

Mark Wallis (in Hong Kong)
Managing Director, International Business Development
Phone: +852 96803188
Email: mwallis@limra.com

Supporting China and Taiwan

Bill Sheng
Corporate Vice President
Phone: 860-830-2249
Email: bsheng@limra.com

Supporting China

May (Yang) Lu
Special Representative
Email: ylu@loma.org

Supporting Taiwan:

Sidney Wu
Managing Director
Phone: +886 9 3201 5899
Email: swu@limra.com

Supporting Australia, Cambodia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

Bosco Lau
Managing Director
Phone: +852 902 600 38
Email: blau@limra.com

India

Ravish Dhamija (Bangalore)
Special Representative
Cell: 91 998 600 6169
Phone: 91 804 031 4151
Email: rdhamija@limra.com

Indonesia and Malaysia

Tan Eng Bee
Special Representative
Phone: 6012 306 3899
Email: tan@loma.org

Japan

Hiroshi Nakajima
Special Representative
Phone: +81-3-3412-2559
Cell: +090-5392-0213
Email: nakajima@limra.com

Korea

Yong Ok Kim
Director, Business Development
Phone: (82) 10 5159 6766
Email: ykim@limra.com

Latin American and Caribbean

Gina M. Castañeda (in Colombia)
Member Benefits and Business Development Manager
Phone: +57 (1) 800 4370
Email: gcastaneda@limra.com

Supporting Colombia

David Peña
Special Representative
Phone: +57 13410077
Email: dpena@limra.com

Supporting Brazil

Ronald Kaufmann
Special Representative
Phone: +55 11989690731
Email: rkaufmann@limra.com